Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from CHATSWORTH, CA,  Aug 19, 2012

I recieved this product on 17th and working great. Now have alot of space for my PC and backup, very fast when transfering files and very portable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actally
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eeexcelent
 from Chicago, Il,  Nov 12, 2012

Excellent, had one before, this is my 2nd, I trust Toshiba

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect 1T drive!
 from Columbus OH,  Apr 27, 2013

It's the perfect hard drive for one or even a couple people's uses! I put my laptops hard drive onto it for storage to free up my laptop and I I'm an interactive media major so I put a ton of videos and pics on it. It'll still take a long time to fill it up! Works great and the packaging was nice. Very happy with my buy! I would recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and works just like its supposed to.. Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXTERNAL HARD DRIVE
 from GLEN CARBON, IL.,  Jul 31, 2014

VERY GOOD QUALITY AND BEAT GOING TO BEST BUY! SO I SAVED TIME AND GAS!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bishopii
 from Chicago,  Oct 14, 2013

Worked fine so for; have not tested the restore yet! very easy install. Thanks OS All of the products have been for good. only one did not work it was the CLP510 ink cartridge, however i was able to return it with no problems. thanks OS

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done; user friendly
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 10, 2013

No complaints; this is user friendly and does the job.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from sacramento, ca,  Jun 21, 2013

Worked very well and fast too. I received it 2 days after ordering. No complaints whatsoever!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I TB, excellent buy....
 from Grass Lake, Mi.,  Feb 16, 2013

I trust the manufacturer, Toshiba, I have a Toshiba Lap Top, which I ordered in 2007, from Overstock, and I'm pleased with this product. Do you even know what a 1 TB means? It will still have room on it after my Lap Top is long gone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This Product is exactly what I expected when I ordered it.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Totally without defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Toshiba is a Company dedicated to their Customers, the companies company initiatives is "Committed to People, Committed to the Future". For me, that says it all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from TN,  Feb 15, 2013

I compared the price of this external drive to sales at my local big box stores, and Overstock had the best price. Quick delivery and works great. Why shop the big box stores when you can get the same product for less money, brought right to your door?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a must have for all your computer work its a life saver on saving things like Documents and photos .I would recommend This to a friend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Small but works Big
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality of this product is super to none
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from St Petersburg, Florida,  Dec 24, 2012

Needed something for large storage and this was the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent storage device.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice try
 from Maryland,  Mar 14, 2012

first time to shooping on Overstock, it is a nice try. I like the Drive very much, looks little and smart. It works also good quick and easy.I won't worry about my data will lost when my computer crash down any more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no't know
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top