Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mount
 Dec 19, 2012

This is a great mount for a tv in a wide space. Our bedroom is very wide from where our bed sits to the patio door. This Mount allows you to turn the tv toward the bed or swivel it toward the door where we iron clothes and any point in between. My only fault of the product is that I don't recall the deacription indicating the need for a solid wall to mount to. The wall mount portion is not but about 6 inches wide where most wall mounts are more than 16" wide so that you can mount it to studs. This mount neede to either be mounted to a brick or block wall OR, I mounted a block of wood to the stud and mounted this mount to the wood. It worked out wonderfully and there is a level ON the mount so you know you have it hanging level but the mount for the tv also allows for adjustment in case you have a problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Correct. No defects whatsoever.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Wall Mount
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 29, 2012

The mount was easy to install, and it was well worth the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior construction, heavy duty
 from St. Louis,  Dec 22, 2012

I looked at many wall mounts. Many were twice as much and of poorer grade construction material. These were very heavy duty. The swivel range was excelent allowing me to flip from one side of the room to the other. full 180 with a 32 in LED

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built solid construction
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tricky Installation - Use spacers
 from Bowie, MD,  Dec 27, 2013

I installed the wall mount myself but then had to get a professional to come in and redo due to the brackets not matching the back of my television. Now I am quite happy with the product, it's unique and it does the trick!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holds the tv great
 from Brick, NJ,  Apr 9, 2013

I like that when the kids switch games the arms swivels to each kids level

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product & very sturdy!
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 15, 2013

I'm very pleased with my purchase, and feel it was overall a fairly good deal for the price. It's very sturdy and I have no worries about it holding the weight of my television (42" screen). Also, the fact that it rotates in all positions is excellent for viewing anywhere in the room.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate imaging and description!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects - in perfect condition.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mount bracket
 from Tewksbury,Mass,  Feb 18, 2013

I have not installed this bracket yet.Before I decided to purchase this particular bracket,I read all the reviews and purchased it.Never had any problems with any purchases that I bought from overstock.I rely on the reviews so that is why I bought it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy,and exactly what I was looking for! Been looking for along time and much cheaper on overstock!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tv mount was exactly what I wanted
 from California,  Feb 1, 2013

Don't buy it from the big box stores. This tv mount works very well

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to install
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from New York City,  Jan 19, 2013

Have not installed yet as condo still undergoing renovation but when examined you can see that it is a really quality item and very sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top