Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Inconsistent Battery Life
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 30, 2010

Some of these batteries are great and others died within a matter of hours. Seems to be completely inconsistent from one batter to the next. The next time I need these batteries I'll just be purchasing a name brand and save myself the hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lasting
 from Chicago,  Sep 14, 2010

These batteries last forever. I bought this pack of five, but it will take me years to go through them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product , priced right with a good lifetime based on my use of them. I would reccomend these batteries if you want to save some money and have a long lasting battery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasantly surprised
 from Chicagi, Il,  Apr 9, 2010

I use these batteries for the computers on my bikes. When they wear down, I usually just go to ***** and pick up 1 or 2 new ones made by Eveready or Duracell. I've had to return these 3 times because, even though they are new, they are already very weak. With this experience, I've started to check them as soon as I open them, with a battery tester. These brand name products test barely in the green zone. When I saw these on Overstock, I thought I'd give them a try. Wow. They test fully in the green on my tester. I bought 10 so I hope I can use them before they get old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2032 Batteries
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 13, 2010

These batteries are an excellent buy. I purchased them for use in an LED booklight for my Kindle. They perform better than expected. They have a long life in this device, 20+ hours. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase and I've recommended them to other Kindle owners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery cr2032
 from Mass,  Jan 7, 2010

prompt delivery, good price but no expiration date (so the value ding), made in China

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Oregon,  Nov 4, 2009

The package shows 5 batteries but only 4 were included (The 5th package was sealed but the battery was missing.) Not worth the effort to exchange or return the package. There is no expiration date on the package or batteries. Made in China. The batteries are not the same as the image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
batteries
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  May 29, 2014

As expected. Will buy again. Shipping was fast and secure. Best price available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only 3 batteries instead of 5
 from New Jersey,  Jul 14, 2013

The Package had only 3 batteries instead of 5 as described. Someone seemed to have tampered with this product. Packages seemed to have been re-closed using staples. Not returning this package as it is not worth the effort. But will not recommend anyone to order these batteries from overstock. Extremely disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
button batteries in bulk
 from Franklin, NJ,  Nov 28, 2012

The batteries seem to work exactly the same as brand name but at a fraction of the price. I do not have a way to compare the life of the batteries compared to brand name as I use them in my auto key fobs over a long period. Even if they last half as long as a brand name product the cheaper price makes up the difference in cost. I just don't see any difference with these generics versus expensive brand names that you usually cannot buy in bulk strips like with generics. Brand names usually come in single and in turn shipping charges are a lot more to buy in multiples.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The item is as it appears in the display
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Everything came packaged securely and undamaged
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears the same as the brand name
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lithium Coin Battery CR2032
 from Hamilton, Ohio,  Nov 24, 2012

I installed one of the 5 batteries purchased and retained the balance as spares.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product appeared to be of excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reasonably priced batteries -- can't ask for more
 from south New Jersey,  May 15, 2012

Reasonably priced commodity lithium coin batteries CR2032. Shipped on time. Completely satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've used four of the ten I ordered, and all work as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from MD,  Apr 11, 2012

Great buy for the price. Lowest price on the web. Fast service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACTUAL
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good batteries...
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Feb 7, 2012

Nice battery...works without a hazzle....nice merchant to work with...no complaints...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lithium coin battery CR2032
 from Auburn, AL,  Feb 4, 2012

The product is excellent, but the shipping took longer than expected. The package was small and should have arrived in 3-4 days, but took a week+>

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from El Cerrito, CA,  Feb 2, 2012

The batteries are for my wedding next month. I haven't opended them yet but the shippng and service was great. Hopefully they will work great too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? as far as I can tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't used it yet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from gardner ks.,  Feb 2, 2012

Very good price ,good quality,very satisfied,have not found any cheaper!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lithium Batteries
 from Vacaville, California,  Feb 1, 2012

Grerat service with item exactly as advertised. Can't say anything negative about the service and item provided A-1.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Marietta, GA,  Jan 8, 2012

This product performs as advertised. Some products shouldn't require a 50 word minimum in this field!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Fresh batteries
 from Orange, Orange County, California,  Dec 26, 2011

Hey, they are fresh batteries and dated to 2020, and this is not CBS 2020 either. Have good voltage when checked w/ a VOM meter thing. I don't know about the innards of these things, and I am not going to open one up cause I would not know what I was looking at, nor would I even care... lol REVIEW: All 4 gate openers work,.all 5 of my computers have new batteries for the cmos momory, and a couple of my IR radio controllers now function better, so all is OK here. If not there, that is easily remedied by purchasing some of these batteries...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought