Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product for a great price
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Dec 1, 2010

As expected, the price for this product is awesome! iPhone covers run no cheaper than $10 in stores and on other online shopping centers (from what I have found). I am pleased with the price. The product fits my phone perfectly, and there are spaces open for the mute button and for the headphones; the area for the volume buttons is thinner to allow for easier control of the buttons. I like the color (hot pink) but I can tell, being a lighter color, it wil get dirtier easier, so that is a draw back (but that is expected with lighter colors). Overall, I am pleased with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone Case
 Nov 23, 2010

Good, inexpensive cover for my iPhone. Looks a little cheap, but - it was so inexpensive, I can handle that!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For this price.....
 from Great Kills, Staten Island,  Sep 15, 2010

It's actually really good!! Has a great grip on the back thanks to the ridge lines. It's easy to remove and put on! I'm actually buying more in different colors ha ha :) Hope this helps xo

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Mpls MN,  Dec 27, 2009

great case and cheap too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so review
 from Coldwater, MS,  Apr 18, 2012

The covers are colorful, but a bit too much flash. They do fit but are VERY flimsy. I would only recommend to someone under 15 or so. Very childish looking and they slip off and on way too easily. Would not buy again. Thank goodness they weren't very expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks much better thqan the product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The covers are flimsy and fit way too loose.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 22, 2012

This was a cheap cover but it was nice for a while. I would recommend the product because it was so cheap but it's not a cover that will last forever.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item was just as described.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was nice for a while but wore out quickly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cover for i phone
 from TN,  Feb 17, 2012

you get allot for the money here. you can change as much as you like and they sure make holding it allot easier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works for me!!
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Feb 2, 2012

got two colors had them for over a year and still look good and get the job done. I have dropped my phone and nothing happened. Works for me and my lifestyle. Colors are bright and doesn't look cheap. people ask where I got them from.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on..
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loooooooooove this one !
 from Houston tx,  Jan 21, 2012

I love this case for my iPhone ! It doesn't come off ! The colors r great ! It's a very good product !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good silicone case
 from St. louis, MO,  Nov 30, 2011

Product was as described, protects Iphone, but I personally don't like that the silicone sticks to things so you can't get it into your pocket easily without the cover coming off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 28, 2011

For the price these are fine but not great. I wasn't sure what they would be like. They don't slide in and out of pocket easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It became a fuzz magnet
 from Still sleeping in seattle,  May 16, 2011

I bought this for a friend of mine. yes it hugged ur phone like a glove, but at the same time it become a fuzz magnet, anytime the phone was put in pockets or purses it came full of fuzz. It does give you a good grip on your phone, but the fuzz was not appreciate.. my friend ended up throwing it away. :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Detroit, MI,  May 3, 2011

These cases are great if you just need something basic to protect your phone during normal use. The colors are really pretty too. I plan to collect them all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protect your iPhone
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 10, 2011

This does a good job of protecting your phone, but mine has the tendency to roll off at the corners, especially if you try to carry it in your pocket. It can also be difficult to quickly get it out of your pocket if needed. The rubber clings to the fabric of your pants. Other than that though, I would recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Atlanta,,  Jan 27, 2011

I bought this item for a friend of mine and he has told me on numerous occasions that this phone case has saved his iphone from dropping the phone and whatnot. Great product...Fits perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple grip
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 26, 2011

I bought a red and an orange They are very inexpensive and slip right on my Iphone 3gs making it feel much more secure in my hand I was worried about the phone being so sleek that it would slip away and break Love these little covers

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silicone IPhone skin
 from Minneapolis,  Jan 25, 2011

You get what you pay for. In this case, this is an extremely inexpensive Skin and quality reflects that. In a pinch however, this will do, and does offer some extra grippage to a slippery item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 29, 2010

I bought 2 of these for Christmas for my sister and they were perfect! No complaints here!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast and easy!
 Dec 9, 2010

the shipping was a OK. The item is very nice and it fits well. i recommend this item

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 8, 2010

Great fit, and nice secure padding for my iphone. Great price and quick shipping made it all a pleasant experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 105 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top