Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the texture!
 from Atlanta,GA,  Nov 17, 2011

This is a true "bubblegum" pink case. It has a slight texture on the back that I love. It is not a thin case but rather thick for the price. It fits on my iHome charger with no problems. Really love the durability of this case!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Colors Matched the Image
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no Defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone case review
 from Flint, MI,  Oct 18, 2011

It was a cute phone case. I liked it a lot when I first got it in the mail but when I put it on my phone, it was rather large. It wasn't terribly big but it did not fit my white iPhone 3G that well. Also, afrer a couple uses it started getting dirty and would not wash off easily. Other than that, I liked it enough. The case helped keep my phone from sliding off of surfaces such as my dashboard. Cute case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked for a while
 from PA,  Jun 22, 2010

I had to get new one after couple weeks, it?s not a snug fit and it was always getting off. But color is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case
 from California,  Mar 25, 2010

Thanks! Item was better then shown. It was a great value and I will be shopping again soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Skin
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2010

This skin worked great on my phone. It fits well and does not slip off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Dec 18, 2009

the case fits very well on my iphone 3gs, definitely recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for what i paid for
 from New Jersey,  Nov 30, 2009

fits perfectly, the color is a soft pink that matches well with a white iphone. love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from san antonio, tx,  Oct 28, 2009

The price is great. It does it's job. It fits perfect on my 3g S. I definitely recommend purchasing this cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Oct 16, 2009

This was a good fit for my Iphone first edition...it fits well and I love the pattern. It was a great value for the low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Fort Collins, Colorado,  Oct 14, 2009

For the price (less than $2.00), it is great. I really liked the way the case covers the "off" button the top of my phone, but it is so easy to use. It is a little bit thicker than I wanted, the rubbery surface collects lint, and it is a little annoying to get in and out of my pocket. The nice thing about the rubbery surface is how well it sits on my shoulder to talk hands-free and it doesn't slide around on the dash in my car.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 from 29 Palms, CA,  Sep 23, 2009

I love it! It looks great on my New iPhone 3g S, the skin is very soft and a nice shade of Pink. It's very easy to put on and take off, it hasn't shown any signs of stretching like other skins. Very pleased with my purchase and such a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Case
 from Indiana,  Sep 13, 2009

I love this case. It fits the iPhone 3Gs like a glove. I have 4 of them now in different colors and the back which shows the apple logo is the icing on the cake. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought