Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Telehook TH-WH-PJ-FM Universal Projector Mount
 from Northern California,  Sep 28, 2012

After reading reviews I decided on this item. I had it set up in a matter of minutes. Easily adjustable. I added my own base plate to add to my decor and could not be happier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & versatile ceiling mount
 from Colorado,  Sep 15, 2011

This mounting device is rock solid. I read reviews on other products and learned that some of them we made of plastic and would crack if too much pressure was placed on them by tightening the screws too tightly. Not a problem with this one. Because it is a universal mount, it took a little trial and error to attach my projector in a balanced position. However, I'm sure that this is common to all universal mounts. Great, quality product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jul 6, 2009

I have several projectors that I use for various purposes and have used and constructed several other mounts. This is by far the best mount that I have used, especially for the price. It is a 'low profile' mount meant for use only on a flat ceiling which isn't really mentioned too much in the product description. A handy person could easily fabricate an extension pole or alternate ceiling mounting plates if you had say a high or vaulted ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

What a great product! Even I could install it. Find a stud in the ceiling, drill a pilot hole, screw in the bolts. The rest is up to the projector. The Atdec Universal Projector Flush Mount swivels every direction to fit! Don't let the install manual confuse you this was a easy product to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Projector Mount
 from HOUSTON, TX,  Apr 2, 2008

Excellent product, sturdy, Easy to adapt and install. My projector is a high end projector - Sony Pearl VW 50 - and I was concerned that this would not work with it, given the prjectors bulk and weight. I found this product to be excellent and the other reviewers were accurate in their praise. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great mount for the money !!!
 from Illinois,  Mar 8, 2008

This mount is easy to install and it's a great value!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I need Information
 from Miami,  Feb 27, 2008

Hello Im not rating this jet I just need some help because I need to know if the projector will also work if its plugged to a mac computer I have a presentation to make and I am wondering if it will work in these type of computers also I am wondering about the lense if its good and if after using it after a lonf period of type all costumers are still satisfied! Then I will buy it! Thank you People I appreciate your help

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Projector Mount
 from California,  Jan 14, 2008

The product is exceptional. Much better than I even expected. When I first got the package there were no instructions included. Not sure what happened there. However, it was pretty easy to figure out, so I installed it without instructions. I never read them anyway. The product itself is excellent. I was surprised by the amount of hardware that came with it. Plenty of nuts and bolts for attaching it to a variety of projectors. It mounted very easily and looks incredible. This is one of the best mounts I've seen so far. The shipping was swift and right on time. No problems at all with this product. I'd recommend this mount to anyone. Don't buy one of those cheap ones. This mount is solid. I'm very happy with the product and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick and Sturdy fit
 from Long Island, New York,  Dec 25, 2007

I was in a rush to get the basement home theatre system going and at the same time make it look professional, telehook was the neatest mount and the quickest to install, assembly is 2minutes or less and then two holes drilled in the ceiling. I was very pleased with the results and the equipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought