Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Charger wooks great, the cassette adapter dose not
 from Mifflinville, PA,  Jul 24, 2013

Thought the deal was too good to be true less than ** dollars. it was, the charger works great for my device, the cassette adapter dose not.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Charger is fine works great, cassette adapter dose not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Works good I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I I LOVE ITITITITITITITITITITITITIT

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked for 6 months
 from Orange, CA,  Jul 24, 2012

You get what you pay for. The wires on the tape stopped working after about 6 months but for less than $5 that's all I was hoping for. The charger still works.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage
 from South Florida,  Jun 8, 2012

Plug did not fit well or make a good connection in the phone's audio jack...lots of static. Once the plug was in and immobile (could not move phone,) had to turn volume WAY up to hear barely audible sound. Threw it in the trash.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone 4 car charger
 from Ohio,  Apr 7, 2012

I would recommend this product to my friends. I have had no trouble with this charger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The volume is super soft
 from San Diego,  Apr 3, 2012

I had multiple of these cassette adapters but this one is not good. The only thing it has to do is to transfer the music from your ipod (or any other device) to the radio speakers. This product barely creates enough volume, only when I turn both my ipod and car radio on full volume i can hear the music. I would not buy this product

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Car adapter
 from CA,  Mar 14, 2012

Item lasted me about a month before showing problems with the wire, but for the price it wasn't bad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tape cassette adapter
 from New York,  Feb 23, 2012

I found that the adapter was in acceptable quality and good price. The package was shipped within the expected time. I would recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? respresentative
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 from NC,  Jan 8, 2012

Both items seem to work well and the price was great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tape cassette adapter
 from san antonio,tx,  Jan 6, 2012

our cd player went out in our car so i ordered this cassette adapter and can now listen to my ipod since i dont own that many cassettes and this product is perfect and the sound is great!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I pod adapter
 from Oakdale, ca,  Dec 27, 2011

I very Happy with the Purchase, work great now I can listen to my music and use my Ipod.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Perfect
 from CA,  Dec 13, 2011

Works great. Would buy again! Perfect for my daughter who manages to keek losing them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top