Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I ordered
 from FL,  Jan 12, 2012

I ordered a Frost White TPU case but received a clear white case that doesn't even seem protective I'm disappointed because it also took close to 2 weeks to get here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NO
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I don't even know who made it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a another less protective case
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skip it...
 from boston, ma,  Jan 12, 2012

Skip this... spend money on another product. I purchased two of these, one in violet and one in grey, the violet one fit better than the grey- the grey's button holes were way off, and it partially obscured the speakers and charging inlet. Invest your money in a better product. The fact that the two were made so differently shows that you can't rely on the quality of this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the real case is more translucent than the computer image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The buttons and openings don't correctly align with the iphone 4s.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is very thin rubber, whereas the material is decent, its really not functional because of the alignment issue.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't fit iPhone 4S
 from NY,  Jan 11, 2012

Bought 2 of them. The clear one fit my wife's iPhone 4s just fine. The black one - doesn't fit my iPhone 4S.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rubber skin case
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 10, 2012

Cover is rubber, but the smooth kind that still slides. Fits around the sides of the phone without wrapping on the front. Very small in fit. Good value for the money, but not what i expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Blue Ridge, TX,  Jan 10, 2012

This product is great for my teenager who changes phone cases with her outfits!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what was shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best cost effective case
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 8, 2012

Rubber slip on case is great. Don't spend $20 on other products. This is a great replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best cost effective iPhone case
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough & durable
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 6, 2012

This IPhone 4 semi-soft protective case is very tough and durable. It will last for a long time. It was so inexpensive, I bought 3 different colors. On the phone and in your hand, it is not as slippery as your iPhone, especially the rim protecting the screen. However, the back is fairly smooth. If you prefer a case with more 'grip' to it to decrease slippage, then you should select a different product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was fine, the description should be 'silicon'. It's not at all rubbery
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy case!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 5, 2012

This is a very nice simple case....no bells or whistles. It does a great job protecting the iphone and lets the phone be visible through the case ( I ordered the clear). I ordered it for my son who didn't want anything flashy and this definitely did the trick...and at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from Norwalk, CT,  Dec 30, 2011

This is not the best cover I've ever bought but definitely the most affordable. It seems like it would do the job just fine. I'm not crazy about the color though. The hot pink is a bit muted and not too thrilling in my opinion. I'd say don't get this if you are looking for a bright hot pink.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The hot pink color seems off to me. I didn't think it would be so transparent based on the images on site.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!!!
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Dec 29, 2011

i just got this case today so haven't really gotten a chance to try it out yet but so far i love it! i have a white iphone and the pink and blue look very good with it. i LOVE the colors, the pink is very bright and hot pink and the blue looks great. great product for the price!!! hopefully it will do a good job of protecting my precious phone! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the case is a lot more transparent than the picture shows
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yep!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, seems durable, easy to get on and off, stylish!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best deal on Overstock by far!
 from little rock,  Dec 29, 2011

I didn't know exactly what to expect because it was so cheap but not only did I get one cover but two! Great shape and would cost around $$$ at an ***** *****. I highly recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 25, 2011

This is for sure worth the money! I love the color (purple), it looks great with my new white iPhone 4s. It fits perfectly and feels very safe. WORTH THE MONEY!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was more of a pastel purple.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple iPhone 4 Case
 from South Carolina,  Dec 24, 2011

Good product for the money! A little thin that's why only 4 stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good cheap case
 from Asheville,NC,  Dec 20, 2011

purchased as a stocking stuffer for my brother for his new Iphone - is as described - silicone soft case that phones fits into. Great for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality for the few dollars, you can't beat the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 15, 2011

Very good product. Same as in stores that charge *** plus....Great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin' It!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 11, 2011

I love my new phone cover. I've had it for several weeks now and love it. It gives my phone a new look and holds up when I drop it! It hasn't gotten the first scuff mark on it yet!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Example!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Perfect Condition!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tough and sturdy!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Bartlett, TN,  Dec 10, 2011

I ordered the blue case and absolutely love it, the color is great and quality is perfect. I like the way the skin hugs the phone and fits just perfect and it has just the right amount of rubber feel that it is not slick and won't slip out of your hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It does the job
 from CA,  Dec 9, 2011

I have a white iphone 4s and I was looking for something clear so it doesn't take away from the sleek look. I also wanted a rubber case because I didn't want the case the potential crack or break the moment I drop it. This product does both. It's easy to put on and it fits nicely. I've also dropped it already and my phone and case was in tacked. So it's great for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free of any defect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from boston, ma,  Dec 8, 2011

This cover is exactly what I expected and looks great with the white iPhone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT AS IT APPEARS
 from NY,  Dec 7, 2011

The case is not at all how it looks. It is a totally different color and a different texture. It also does not have a lip around the front at all so there is no protection for the screen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Far from accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top