Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing phone case!
 from Medford, OR,  Dec 11, 2011

This phone case for my white iPhone 4 worked and continues working perfectly! Not only is it $ dollars, but it has protected my phone from some pretty harsh falls. It doesn't look like much, but trust me when I say it is my knight in shining armor. I would definitely suggest you to purchase this! I've had mine for 2 months and I love it, and I am planning on buying another in a different color. I get compliments on this case all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected, but as other reviews said it is more transparent than what the image shows.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, came perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Surprisingly, great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for iphone 4s!!!!
 from Ohio,  Nov 16, 2011

This case is perfect for the iphone 4s. I took a chance and ordered it b/c it was so cheap. It is a great case. It is exactly like the purple one my friend bought at verizon for $30. It fits perfectly. It's clear so you can still see the apple on the back. The pink is really pretty - not nearly as bright as the picture. You cannot beat it!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The pink isn't as bright - much prettier in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color, right price.
 from Minneapolis MN,  Dec 18, 2011

Wrong color is not that big of a problem. Rubber makes it stay where I put it. Hole around earphone jack makes some cords not fit properly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I ordered pink, got clear.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no - see narrative
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. still covers the iphone, works fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Sep 24, 2014

The case is soft and flexible and sliver color looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from New Mexico,  Aug 9, 2014

This inexpensive case has a nice color (I bought the frost light blue) but the material is very thin/flimsy. It does not fit well on my iPhone 4S as the edges gap. I would not recommend this case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit
 from Florida,  Jul 24, 2014

This was not a good fit for the iphone 4s. It did not stay on the phone at all. The lip that was supposed to 'catch' around the front of the phone didn't at all. I had to order another case which worked much better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek Looking
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 4, 2014

This is a very light sleek case, it's very easy to put on and just what you need when you go on flashy date. The case slides smoothly in and out of your pockets, and it won't make a big ugly bulge in your shirt pocket or purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought it was
 from SLC, UT,  Nov 27, 2013

The item did not fit the iPhone well and was bulging all over the place. I can see why it was on sale for cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't fit right
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 11, 2013

The picture showed that it was a two pieces snap on case, but when I got it it was different. It was a one piece that doesn't even fit right. On one corner the phone was left unprotected and then the hole for the charger wasn't big enough. I ended up throwing both cases that I ordered away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from UT,  Aug 27, 2013

Fits better than any other cover i have ever had. Doesnt interfere with the carge or headphone port. It is quite a bit better quallity than i was expecting for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 13, 2013

It was perfect. Fit great, Great price. I will purchase more for gifts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just what I wanted.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great qyality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 26, 2013

I absolutely love this case! I bought the pink one and it looks great against the white phone. I recently bought the iPhone 4s with Sprint because I cracked my screen on my other phone so I looked at a ton of different cases and this one was the best. I have dropped my phone a couple of times and it's totally fine. I would definitely recommend this case and you can't beat the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not fit!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 16, 2013

The case covered most of the phone, but the area near the volume buttons did not align. Waste of money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Case
 from Ohio,  Mar 26, 2013

This case was a good investment. It is just the rubber case that protects the edges but not the screen and is durable. The case covers all sides a little too snug and is uneven on a one side, but it does protect the edges. So if dropped it won't crack the screen easily from the edges. It doesn't come with a screen protector/cover. This case is a fun case though it doesn't protect the screen. I love this case because it is a fun case. I would recommend this item to anyone who has an iPhone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image shows the colors to appear darker than they really are.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Arkansas,  Mar 14, 2013

Case does not fit an iPhone 4 or 4s. Way too small doesn't even fit around the phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poorly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Items received as ordered - no problems.
 from Citrus Heights, CA,  Nov 5, 2012

Items ordered were received promptly and were exactly as they appeared.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as ordered.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jul 5, 2012

Good looking and all the cut-outs work fine on a 4S

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from new york,  Jun 16, 2012

This product is the best fits like a glove!!! Very strong material. Thinking about buying the other colors

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks exactly like
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very useful!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 7, 2012

Really very useful..protects my phone! The clear protective film with the skin goes a long way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item for the price
 from Southern California,  May 26, 2012

I was looking forward to receiving this product to put on my new phone and I love the color purple so item looked very pretty & the price was even better. To my surprise when I received it I was kind of disappointed of the color because it's a very light color & not what I wanted. You get what you pay for I guess but other than that it does a great job protecting my phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not what I expected because item looks purple on website but it's a see through very light colored purple
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong material & does an excellent job at protecting phone
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought