Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great iphone case protector
 from cape cod ,ma,  Oct 8, 2010

The casing for the iphone4 is very stylish ,understated and durable It slips on easily and is just as simple to remove. The openings in the case fit perfectly over all ports ,on and off switch etc. All in all this a great buy and you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as expected
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 29, 2011

This is everything I expected: inexpensive yet tasteful and functional. Do note that the case only protects the sides and back but the front is exposed. This is not a problem for me however, because I had the front of my phone coated with a protective covering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from MA,  Jan 1, 2013

I have tried many cases and have gone back to this one every time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone case
 from Southern Calif,  Nov 28, 2012

Did not like the texture.and feel. Returned it for a complete refund

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rather flimsy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TPU Rubber Skin Case for iPhone 4
 from Minnesota,  Oct 21, 2012

The cover fits the phone snugly and offers good protection. The rubber material feels good in your hand and it keeps the phone from slipping. Our family has purchased quite a few phone covers over the years and have been really pleased with Overstock.com's quality and great prices!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was as pictured with an attractive diamond design on the cover.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product was perfect,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product seems well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic case
 from McKinney, TX,  Jun 14, 2011

I really thought this case would be textured on the outside, but its not. Its just an average rubber case.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TPU rubber skin case
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 18, 2011

I was very excited to find a distinguishable, inexpensive, professional, simple yet interesting cover for my iPHone 4. So far it has protected against drops. I somehow dropped my phone much more before I got the case. I will say I have noticed it is a little looser than some cases. I work in a hospital, so it concerns me that I have noticed dust and small sand sized particles making their way under the case from the edge to the back. If dust gets in there and is visible without me taking the case off, who knows what nasty germs are under there. It is also difficult to clean the case when you take it off because it is not smooth inside. I really do like this case despite it's flaws. It was inexpensive. It fits the phone, no interference on the camera or other buttons. Easy to take off but doesn't slip off easily by accident. The perfect cross between stiffness and flexibility. Sometimes I like having the line in the molding, helps my fingers know where they are on the phone. It is more clear than I expected. Considering you can't find a similar case in store for less than $40 and I paid about $$$ for this, I'm satisfied.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? midline to the side all the way around the casing is a distinct line (suspect edge of mold) which after many months of use is still visible and palpable
  • How is the quality of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fits perfect & protects well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It'll pass
 Mar 17, 2015

It passed the protection test but not big on looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard Core
 from Litchfiled SC,  Feb 15, 2013

Cheap but effective.. My husband and I both have one. He dropped his off a roof and it survived... Mine survives a 2 year old daily, and it's sharp looking... Buy it if you like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geat
 from texas,  Feb 15, 2012

Good durable skin to protect my phone. Works well and good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 11, 2012

The skin itself is wonderful for the price. Flexible but tough. The included screen cover is horrible that bubble up, just throw it away. I made the purchase strictly for the skin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good.
 from washington, dc,  Nov 3, 2011

It fits iphone 4s except the mute button is lightly off centered. It's not perfect, but for this price, go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from TX,  Oct 15, 2011

I have been using this case on my iphone since I bought it. It fits perfectly and protects my phone well. Excellent value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TPU Rubber Skin Case for Apple iPhone 4
 from Marana, AZ,  Aug 24, 2011

These TPU cases are great. Just enough protection without being obtrusive. Nice secure fit, works great with Verizon iPhone 4. My fiance likes mine so much I just ordered her one in Pink.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, brand new.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's awesome. TPU cases are the way to go.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case!!
 from Cleveland, Tx,  Jul 22, 2011

Different case which makes it unique! Very nice :))

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yea
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TPU Rubber Skin Case
 from New York, NY,  Jul 8, 2011

This case is VERY GOOD, don't be afreid to order because the price is very low... The quality is exelent, no deffects and coming very fast, within 2-3 days.. I Highly recommend this case, it's so chep comper to the great quality=)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exelent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and quality case
 from San Jose,  Jun 10, 2011

the case is great , given this price. nice design, and really easy to slip on and take off

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and taste
 from Seattle,  Apr 19, 2011

Comfort to hold in hand, looks sharp, compliments iphone's design really good, head down to the designer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Michigan,  Jan 27, 2011

I have to admit that the 3.95 price had me thinking that this was not going to be a great purchase! I was wrong! This little phone case it so exact... Fits nice... Protective...and the design doesn't take away from the sleek cool of my iPhone! I am so thrilled ...you will be too just order it already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought