Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this case!
 from North Carolina,  Jul 27, 2011

Love this case and the other colors that are offered and the price was even better considering if you buy cases from att, Verizon, walmart or a kiosk prices for a case are $15-30.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Colors are different when the case isn't on the phone but that was no problem.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT rubber
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 25, 2011

I haven't used it since I was looking for a softer rubber case at a decent price under $30. I ordered two different models from Ostock and the other one is a lot better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? meh
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was a hard case that was cheaply made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Chicago IL,  Jul 20, 2011

good for the price. Easy to get in and out of your pocket

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 from MI,  Jul 18, 2011

The case is OK, not fit 100% well. But compare with the price, still worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bluff
 from Philadelphia,  Jul 14, 2011

This case is not what I expected it to be, it didn't fit, it covered the camera part of my phone but I guess you get what you pay for, believe it or not the only thing that was correct was the color. Everything else was a big fat bluff . Would never order anything from overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was NOT the same as the picture .
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit perfect, makes phone much easier to handle.
 from Pueblo, CO,  Jul 13, 2011

Loved it, the others I found at stores were $15 and up. This is perfect for your iPhone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best O.co buy for me EVER!!!
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Jul 13, 2011

I've held off until now to buy a case for my iPhone4 because I didn't want to pay a gazillion dollars for something that I know doesn't cost the manufacturer a lot to produce. I purchased mine for under $5 including shipping from O.co and am very very happy with it. The case fits the phone perfectly!!!! THANKS O.co!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? mirror
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, not great protection
 from Ohio,  Jul 12, 2011

You get what you pay for. The protection isn't great but it is there. Wouldn't buy it again but for the price it is a nice back up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its okay for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uh, okay.. One irritating problem.
 from Central Valley, CA,  Jul 9, 2011

S case in smoke: I had been eyeing it for awhile. ** Problem: it fits nice and tight but there's no cutout for the power button so if you so much as brush it, the button gets pushed and your iphone asks to power off. Annoying after awhile but I guess you get what you pay for.** Nice color, grips on the side & seems like it would protect your phone if you drop it. Which I do fairly often so hard cases are not an option for me. (they break open & fall off) Happy hunting!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? unsure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fits snuggly/ looks good.. but..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way to thin and flimsy!
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Jul 5, 2011

I did not like this product at all. It looks much better on the website. Next time I will pay more $$$ for a better case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The site picture was better than the product!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, just too thin!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good, too thin. This case does not offer any protection for my iphone!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, amazing design and performance
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Jul 5, 2011

I bought a new case for my bf's Apple iphone 4 since his old one from the Apple store was so UGLY and oversized. He had dropped it and the case did protect the device but it was clunky. I saw that O.co was having a sale and free shipping on the item so he picked the smoke colored one with the S sort of design. After ordering it, we ordered a purple one for his daughter. When it arrived we changed out the old clunky one for the new one and it actually IMPROVED the look of the phone, had less weight and was actually fun to play with. It is also more tactile and less 'rubbery' feeling than his old case. It makes the phone actually look NEW! Would highly recommend for it's protective quality and style. Buy one now!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was better than expected!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great iPhone case
 from CA,  Jun 29, 2011

Product is good. It fits my Phone great and has protected it from scratches when I drop it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, color was a little different though
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, Fits Perfectly!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jun 22, 2011

I ordered this case (Solid Pink) mainly for the price. It turned out to be a couple dollars very well spent. It fits like a glove and doesn't add bulk to the phone. The color is really nice also. I've already gotten compliments on it and I've only had it a couple days. I don't usually use cases because I've had difficulty slipping my phone into my pocket with them on and I end up taking the case off to avoid the hassel. Another issue I've had with iPhone cases is not being able to plug in my charger with them on, that is very frustrating. I have had no problems with this case. It's great. I'd rate it 4.5/5 stars. The .5 deduction is because the volume buttons could be designed to be easier to push, but overall I am very satisfied. Planning on ordering more and have already recommended these cases to friends. Overstock is a great site, with great products, and low prices! Love it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Durable, Secure, Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TPU Apple iphone 4 case
 from NY,  Jun 16, 2011

i just received my 2 cases today and i love them. good feel to it. protects the phone. i have the black S shaped one and the purple S shaped one. the purple one is see through. Very good product and a really good price !

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Texas,  Jun 7, 2011

Exactly what I needed and tons less than the Apple store woudl charge.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice case for a great price!
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  May 25, 2011

I ordered the solid blue and solid purple case. Both cases are nice and protect the phone. The case is actually a little see thru meaning that you can see the Apple icon and writing on the back of the phone. I don't mind it because the case still looks cute and it has a glossiness to it. I am satisfied with my purchase and would recommend this case to a friend! Also, you can't beat the price! : )

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good case
 from Dallas, TX,  May 12, 2011

works well. I have not broken my phone yet. It was exactly what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Case for Iphone4
 from Central, PA,  May 11, 2011

Great case for the money. Fits well and allows access to all the buttons and lenses.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does not allow phone to function!
 from Durham, NC,  Mar 8, 2011

This iPhone 4 case does not allow the power button to move when it is on the phone. It is so tight, it holds the power button down constantly. I've tried to massage the phone towards the bottom of the case... to no avail. Returning this now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but...
 from Missouri,  Feb 13, 2011

I wanted a white case for my iphone and bought this one. The texture, fit, and style are perfect. I expected it to become dirty as it it white just from laying on a variety of surfaces, but it WILL NOT come off. I've tried everything to clean it and nothing has worked.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top