Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 7, 2011

This is the 4th cover I've bought for my iPhone 4, and the least expensive. This is BY FAR, the best! It protects it well, it's a cute style (I got a plain hot pink one and a purple S one), is not bulky at all. GREAT DEAL!!! This is exactly what I was looking for!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? color was a little darker online, but not a huge deal
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high -quality!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Jun 7, 2013

I purchased the black S curve case for my iPhone 4 and am more than pleased with I got for the price I paid. It is a glove-tight fit for the phone. If you plan on putting a Zagg screen on your iPhone, do not invest in this case. There is no room in this case for a screen protector on the screen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was exactly the same as the product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were zero manufacturer defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It holds up against falls and a toddler slamming the back of the phone (in the case) against a wooden table.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  May 21, 2013

I was concerned about making this purchase, but I read comments from others that were happy and decided the cost was so low, it was worth the risk. It was a fantastic experience and I even got a case/cover for my sister. We are both very pleased. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good to excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skin case
 from Slidell, LA,  May 17, 2013

item was as expected. Good delivery. Would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i wanted
 from East Alton,IL.,  Mar 29, 2013

Just what i ordered very happy with the order & the service,Thank you.Don

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
basic protective case
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Mar 23, 2013

fits well, seems like it will be fairly good protection

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, inexpensive case!
 from El Dorado Hills, CA,  Mar 19, 2013

I love Overstock's iPhone cases. You can't beat the price or selection! I bought this case in black and I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looked just like the image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was in perfect condition.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a great product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cover
 from Tinley Park, IL,  Mar 19, 2013

This was for my husband & he loved it. It protects the phone but is not flashy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best case!
 from California,  Feb 23, 2013

I bought this for my husband and his best friend two years ago. Both still use them and have dropped their phones quite a bit. Neither phone is damaged or broken. We were moving from our apartment to a home 5 miles away, a phone was left on the side of the truck and the case prevented it from falling off. This case is awesome and after working at apple for 3 years this one is the one I would choose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bought it two years ago still in great condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 3, 2013

Great colors, ordered a few, I like to change colors to match what I'm wearing. Inexpensive and they're easy to hold onto.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Washington, Utah,  Jun 29, 2012

I wondered if this would be any good, since I had bought a similar product at the Apple store when buying the new phone and this was MUCH cheaper. I was impressed with its fit and quality (I have more than one) and I love being able to change the color of my iPhone's skin with my mood. This was a good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Fits well, feels good to hold, looks nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubber Skin for iPhone 4
 from Wisconsin,  Apr 29, 2012

Good product for the price. Fits iPhone well, but don't know how much it will protect it from drops

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, but clear case turns yellow!
 from Georgia,  Apr 13, 2012

This product would be perfect if the clear case didn't turn into a gross yellow! Can't speak on how the other colors hold up. Quality is perfect though. It's a harder rubber material, not flimsy, fits like a glove, stays in place, all the good stuff. Provides good protection from bumps and scratches. I got this with my iPhone4 in June 2011 (10 months ago) and when I take it off, my phone looks brand new.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate - but don't get clear!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes - but don't get clear!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - sturdy rubber that stays and place and provides great protection
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from new york,  Apr 9, 2012

I got the case, its the best, grip I can put it on a slanted surface and it wouldnt slide. I love that its slim so it can fit into my pocket easily. It also protects the phone because its made of rubber. Con: it got worn on the corners after several months so take care of it and clean it. You might need a replacement after a while..I'm now buying a new one after a year purchasing it. I still don't regret buying it though

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no it had no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value - pretty sturdy
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 12, 2011

It's a nice looking holder with firm plastic that would probably cushion the phone in slight falls. It isn't heavy duty for bad falls, but it is a good all around case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing price, great product
 from Little Rock, AR,  Aug 27, 2011

A very durable iPhone case. Comparable to any I'd find at the apple store. Not as protective as an Otterbox but great if youd like protection without the bulk. Doesn't always connect to the car cradle if I'm using it. Definitely worth the price and a lot more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought it was rubbery not hard plastic.
 from Arizona,  Aug 24, 2011

It says rubber but feels more like hard plastic. I wanted a cover that was rubbery so it wouldn't slide off smooth surfaces and this product says "Rubber" so I was expecting it to have those qualities. I was dissapointed to find that it's like smooth hard plastic and slides really easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I couldn't tell it was see through in the photo
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
incomplete...
 from california,  Aug 23, 2011

the description said it would come with the case and a screen cover. My order, however, did not come with a clear screen cover.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked like it did in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the case is just as it says, sturdy and pliable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priced right
 from Maryville, TN,  Jul 30, 2011

There is a cut-out for all the buttons except the sleep button, which I found really strange and difficult to turn my iPhone off, at first. I have learned where the sensitive side is and now don't have much trouble turning my phone off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There was a minor flaw in the coloring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I prefer this over the silicone cover.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Minneapolis,  Jul 28, 2011

Product as described and worth the cheap price. The rub/plastic material feels good, but the case is not super snug. I expect the case to last about a year before I would need to replace it. Satisfied with my purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought