Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blue 3g Iphone case.
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 31, 2012

I love it, it fits my phone perfectly and looks great!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I wasn't aware it only covered but back of the case but regardless it's nice I like it!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME CASE
 from NY,  Jun 27, 2012

this rubber case is fantastic your phone wont go flying if it falls

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great case
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 31, 2012

Phone case protects very well and looks great. I even slid a design on a piece of computer paper under the cover to give it a pattern too, looks cool.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image looks more blue but actual product is closer to teal
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. protects well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this case.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Dec 13, 2011

I wanted a case that felt like it had a little give because I feel like the hard shell protectors would crack the first time I drop my phone. So far, this case has been wonderful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Raleigh, NC,  Sep 20, 2011

It is perfect- just like buying it in the Apple store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iphone case
 from Las Vegas NV,  Oct 12, 2010

I absoultely love this product, it grips the phone providing great protection. Its fits very firm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome case!
 from Maine,  Oct 3, 2010

This is an awesome iphone case! It protects the phone very well and it also covers the silver part around the screen. I thought it was going to be more of a solid color but its a clear blue so you can see the apple on the back of the phone. I gave it a 4 not a 5 only because it does make it tough to push the button on the top of the phone and the volume buttons on the side (it compleatly covers them and the case is a little stiff) also it pushes the sceen protector up around the edges but you just have to wiggle it around a bit and its fine. I like it so much I bought one in green. It really is a great case for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The case was better than I thought it was going to be. It was not one of the flumsy rubber cases and it was a pretty blue. I have a black phone and the color was nice (not too bright). It fit the phone well and doesn't appear that it will strectch much. I was happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone skin case
 from Texas,  Aug 12, 2010

This is a good product. Snuggly fits the iphone. Good protection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue TPU Rubber Skin Case
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 10, 2010

Great case. It seems like good protectioon (an AT&T store employee even said it was of really good quality...more so than the $30+ cases at the store!). The only negtive is that I'm not crazy about the color, so I already ordered one in pink!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 1, 2010

I bought this case because the one that I had before didn't protect the silver lining around the screen and this one does, it's a great case so far and for the price, its amazing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top