Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 8, 2011

Product is as pictured, fits well, behaves as others have said (with its smooth texture, slides into/out of pockets easily). Overall, a bargain for the price and so far so good on quality (had it one month with no issues).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same, true representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone case review
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 22, 2011

Exactly what I was looking for, and with quick delivery!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Cincinnati,  Jun 15, 2011

I bought this for my husband and he has been using it for a year. He works outside and it really protects his phone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits like a glove
 from Dallas, TX,  May 16, 2011

Product fits perfect and I greatly prefer the rubber material over the plastic cases, much more durable and shock resistant. Great Product, Great Value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my iphone
 from ny,ny,  Feb 1, 2011

The case fits perfectly and is a wonderful protector for your iphone. You can't beat the price. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 14, 2012

No problem when received. Fits the phone. Will recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Regular
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Kentucky,  Mar 22, 2012

great price. great product. It has protected my phone from all the dings that it would have from dropping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great no-frill cover for the iPhone
 from New York,  Dec 18, 2011

I got it for my hubby and he loves it. It's sturdy and not too hyped with designs so it's perfect. I like there is a cut out where the apple image shows through perfectly. Great case for the buck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 31, 2011

a great buy for those who need something basic to protect their phone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case-Great Price
 from Chesterfield, MO,  Jan 4, 2011

Very happy with this case for my iPhone. It is rubber rather than silicone so it slides in and out of my pocket easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Houston,Tx,  Dec 29, 2010

I bought this for my husband's iphone and it works great with the case that he already had. I is pretty well made for the price that I paid I am very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TPU iphone 3 case
 from Central Valley, CA,  Dec 10, 2010

Got this for my husband who wanted something less bulky than his otterbox defender for the times he doesn't need that much protection. This was perfect! Provides enough protection and is easy to get on and off. TPU is stiff with just enough flex so it stays on securely, and is smooth so it goes in the pocket easily. It is far superior to silicone which catches on everything and attracts dust. And the price makes it even better and he loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good & Inexpensive
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 2, 2010

I really liked this cover. Easy to place on the phone and seems to be durable. I say seems, because Ive only had it for about 3 wks...so far so good! It doesn't slide when placed on a flat surface, easy to clean. Looks nice too. Most of all, the price is great and I got it in only a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great case
 from savannah, GA,  Nov 16, 2010

it is a nice thick rubber case. it is really simple to put on and take off but its not going to fall off the phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Nov 6, 2010

I think this is a great phone cover, amazing that it is only a few dollars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone 3G Case
 from Stan from Detroit, MI,  Sep 15, 2010

Perfect fit durable protection for Iphone 3G/3GS. Comfortable and handsome, Good value. Works for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for less
 from Utah,  Sep 3, 2010

The rubber skin is flexible enough to get on the phone, but slick enough to go in and out of pockets nicely. It also hasa little more grab for when you cradle the phone against your shoulder than the phone has itself. Great product for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loose
 Aug 31, 2010

Unfortunately, did not fit as tight as some of my other cases. So unfortunately, this guy is sitting on my night stand acting as a cup coaster. Not sure if they all fit like this or maybe I just got a defective one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit for iPhone
 from OR,  Aug 10, 2010

I was bit hesitant ordering this but I would admit I am positively surprised and pleased with this case. It is a cover so obviously it adds some volume to the phone but not that much and bit hard to even recognize (that a case is on) from distance. Fits and matches perfectly with my black iPhone 3GS. The rubber skin is hard but still flexible and the best part is, it is smooth and bit shiny that makes it easy to slide in and out of pocket (unlike silicone skins that tends to stick to surface and make it difficult to pull out of put in pants pockets). Satisfied with the product, will recommend to everybody and surely buy again (if needed).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 2, 2010

Decent, especially for the price, nothing fancy but well worth the value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought