Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great iPod case
 from MD,  Jun 19, 2013

This little case was worth every penny and prevented me from damaging my device. It pretty and functional.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact purple match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No detects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, solid quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from New York, NY,  Nov 17, 2012

Best item ever, fits item perfectly at a wonderful price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case and sytlish too
 from NY,  Nov 2, 2012

This was a great way to protect the ipod. It also makes it colorful and easy to find in my purse. It's gel-like and soft. It's easy to grip. The buttons are a bit harder to press through the gel-like case. Still offers pretty good protection for the iDevice so I'm happy with it. Great price too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the case
 from NY,  Nov 29, 2011

I love the design, it fits snugly on the iPod so it never fell off, I agree it protected the iPod while not being bulky. But after about 6 months I realized that the color faded a little, not as bright and became a little yellow-y toned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, except the only thing i noticed was after a while it discolored.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st one and love it
 from NC,  Nov 20, 2011

love this bought one just like it for my iphone 4 its great! not a single complaint.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, it was all in tact and in proper packaging
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful and durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case
 from Mpls, MN,  Aug 5, 2011

Awesome case. Its hard enough to act as protection but also like a jelly case. Plus came in 2 days!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Jan 4, 2011

I bought this item for a Christmas gift and it fit perfectly and my cousin loves it, great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from CA,  Nov 5, 2010

Love the case. Fits perfectly. Doesn't "catch" like silicone cases. If you need a case for your ipod, this is definitely worth the money. Overstock's shipping and customer service are awesome!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design
 from CA,  Aug 31, 2010

I like the style, and the purple color. And wish they had more colores to be chosen, so I could buy more clothes for my Ipod touch 32G (3rd Generation).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipod Touch Cover
 from Mckinney TX,  Aug 31, 2010

The silicone cover is easy to take on and off and is great qualiy. Looks great and helps protect the Ipod Touch from scratches. The screen protector comes with it which is nice, but hard to put on without leaving bubbles.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Ever
 from North Arlington, NJ,  Aug 11, 2010

This ipod cover is so cute. All of my friends ask me where I got it. It is also a great deal. You won't find anything as good for this price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 Aug 10, 2010

I like the cover its very cute but when i try to plug my itrip into my ipod the case is too thick so i have to take it off. But it keeps my ipod safe!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great items!
 from Illinois,  Aug 10, 2010

I really liked the protective screen! It really helps from scratches and you can't notice that it's even there! :) The case is also great. It fits good but the only downfall is that I need to take it off to charge and listen to it in my car. But its cute and really fits great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from Nash, Tn,  Jul 12, 2010

I had got a hard shell case but I dropped it and it broke.( I also paied 20 dollars for it.) This case is soft and easy to take off and on if you need to. I really love this case , I recommend this case for everyone. Now I have to get one for my husband.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from El Paso, TX,  Jun 1, 2010

Absolutely love the color and feel of this case! It's so cute, too! ONly small thing with it is when you charge your ipod wioth the case on, you have to wiggle the case to get a real good connection, but it still connects even if you don't so not even a problem! The detailing is great too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good cover
 from Poplarville, MS,  May 19, 2010

This was an overall good ipod touch cover. A little hard to fit at first but then after use it fits fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Donna, Tx.,  May 16, 2010

i ordered this product for my niece and she loves it, but it got stolen so now i have to get her another cover. its ok cause their not expensive at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good case
 from Jeffersonville, IN,  May 9, 2010

This case does fit my ipod touch perfectly. So snuggly that it is hard to get off and on. But once it is on, it does the job. Great protection for the ipod as well as looking nice. Does not hinder use of the ipod once it is on either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubber Case
 from PCB, Fl,  May 2, 2010

It's a perfect case for a perfect price. My iPod and me like it! )

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its good but not great
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 27, 2010

I think its cute and protects my ipod great but I cant put my headphones all the way in. I have to bend the corner down to listen to music. Also the screen protector went on all smooth but now its lifting up on the edge. I like it, it was cheap, but I already ordered a new cover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top