Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Needs improvement but works well enough
 from Rockville, MD,  Dec 21, 2011

The product needs a larger lip at the end to prevent the phone from falling out by accident. I have to keep the swivel at an up angle to prevent the phone from falling out. Maybe you should include an attachment at the end hold the phone in place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no protection
 from california,  Dec 22, 2011

This case and clip LOOKS cute but case out of clip offers NO protection to vulnerable iphone glass corners. And getting it out of the clip is clumbsy at best, could probably CAUSe a drop

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poorly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality as it was ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Sturdy and handy
 from central Illinois,  Apr 16, 2014

My husband had a holster case that he's used for close to three years. It got dropped at just the angle to break off the holster clip. He asked me to find him a replacement case, and this one was identical to the one that he broke. He is very happy with it--he keeps his phone clipped to his belt all day at work. This one is durable, comfortable, and easy to remove or attach.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Great product
 from Florida,  Nov 19, 2013

This product is great. My mother has a bad habit of dropping her phone and she drove over the phone she dropped it while driving. This is the 3 rd time, I ordered it. The case is very durable just as long as you don't drive over it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very slim and easy to use
 from KCMO,  Aug 1, 2013

Second one I have ordered. Came quickly and well wrapped. Inexpensive Iphone holder that is not bulky and protects the phone quite well. You sohould probably use it with the included screen protestor but I love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the $$$
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 18, 2013

This is my favorite holster for my phone. The biggest problem is the belt clip breaks fairly easily if you catch it on a chair or getting into the car while sitting down. I order 5 of them at a time. For the money I love them. Only 4 stars cause once the belt clip snaps there is no repair, throw it away and use a new one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from New Mexico,  Jun 25, 2013

Wore belt holster for IPhone 4 less than two hours and belt clip disconnected. Not a quality product. Attempted to connect pin, connecting hole was not drilled completely through. Surprised at overstock for selling the item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pin holding belt clip disconnected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Neptune, NJ,  Dec 26, 2012

I highly recommend this product. It is perfect for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good. Easy to fix on the belt, to slide the phone in and out of the swivel.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Bardonia, NY,  Nov 23, 2012

the holster broke of the belt clip very quickly & easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap belt clip
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone Holster
 from Muskegon, MI,  Nov 1, 2012

Good clip, except the holster clip breaks easily. Have purchased two of the exact same clips, and both broke in the same place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holster
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 5, 2012

This product works great for the IPhone. Its secure and thin enough to hold and carry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what it was
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for...
 from Crofton, MD,  Jul 30, 2012

This product had the life span of a Krispy Kreme doughnut. It barely lasted over 2 weeks before it cracked. This explains why it only costed $$$. I bought a similar product last November from the Verizon store and theirs was $29. There's never broke but I lost it and didn't wanna have to pay another $29.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Stability
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Clintonville, WI,  Jun 20, 2012

Very easy to use. It does the job. But cover don't protect top & bottom of the iphone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
phone case is not durable
 from Corfton, MD,  Mar 30, 2012

had for 3 days dropped the phone on the carpet and the cover cracked on the corner

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as is was on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes when i first got it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap you get what you pay for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could use improvements
 from Eagleville, pa,  Mar 11, 2012

The case that snaps onto the phone is great but the clip on the back of the holster broke the first day i used it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Needs improvements
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a good product
 from Brentwood , ny,  Mar 7, 2012

Actually a good product its better then having it in your pocket.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was how it was describide
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its good product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended Title
 from elk grove ca,  Jan 12, 2012

The Hoister broke after one week. It just came apart..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Marietta, GA,  Jan 8, 2012

Phone will not fit if there is a protective cover on the phone. If the clip breaks, the phone will fall without much protection although the holder around the phone provides some help. If you are careful and don't subject the clip and holder to any constant abuse, it should work well for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Sort of
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I phone 4s case/holder
 from Hamilton, Ohio,  Dec 21, 2011

I like using overstock they have great everyday pricing and i have always found what i needed. The i phone belt case works great...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top