Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not sturdy enough
 from Danielsville,Ga,  Dec 19, 2013

I bought this to keep my phone w/me at all times. A clip allows me to work around the house and not have to go where my phone is to answer it. Unfortunately the side brackets broke a week after I received it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product was very disappointing.
 from Orlamdo FL,  Feb 6, 2013

I only got two days use out of this item. It snapped of my belt as I got out of the car. And the swivel joint for the belt hook broke out of the holder.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I dont think so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Redding, ca,  Apr 11, 2012

This holder is great for the iPhone. It's safe and secure my phone is more accessible on my waist instead of my purse. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Free from defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel Holster for IPhone
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 27, 2012

It is a waste of money and very hard to get the phone in and out of it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same but it is very diffcult to use
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not a high quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Great Price
 from Miami, Fl,  Mar 23, 2012

I use it with suits so the pockets don't begin to droop, I bought 4 more for the price why not keep a few extras around.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Swivel holster iphone4
 from houston,tx,  Jan 29, 2012

I use to buy this at mall for 3 times as much but this one fits the iphone4 perfect snugg fit an no problems.ofcourse u can't use a skin or case but I already knew that.i just like using diffrent styles and it fits good and feels good in my hand it gives a bit more control when texting or typing with the clip right on back it gives something to hold on to instead of slippery iPhone . Oh and I'm using this with the atĄt white iphone4

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Don't know I'm blind
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same as ones at the mall for $15 $20 nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Marietta, GA,  Jan 8, 2012

Phone will not fit in holder if there is a protective cover around the phone. Without the cover, there could be damage to the phone if the clip breaks or the phone is knocked out of the holder. Haven't had that happen, yet. Good buy for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slim and trim
 from illinois,  Dec 8, 2011

works out great thin and trim slips right into my pocket with the clip attached.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought