Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OUTSTANDING
 from KILLEEN,TX,  Dec 20, 2012

I LIVE IN A VERY SMALL APARTMENT AND THIS PRODUCT IS PERFECT. THEY SAID IT WOULD NOT PLAY DVD+RW BUT IT DOES SO IF YOU HAVE THOSE KINDS OF DVD'S THEY DO WORK OR DVD+R. THIS WOULD BE A GREAT FOR PEOPLE THAT HAVE SMALL APARTMENTS OR COLLEGE STUDENTS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IT MATCH LIKE A CHARM
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? THE BOX HAD A SMALL DENT IN IT BUT NOTHING BAD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AWESOME
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keyonda
 Jun 16, 2016

I was looking for a home theater system to serve all purpose but this is only surround when you play the DVD player.. Not what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dvd
 Jun 2, 2016

very good. The sound is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good system
 May 21, 2016

This system works pretty good for the price. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dvd player
 May 17, 2016

Not compatible with other systems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Sound Quality!!
 Feb 15, 2016

I was extremely disappointed in this "surround sound" system. After reading the review on here it seemed like just what I needed but it was absolutely worthless. This is definitely a "get what you pay for" item. I purchased it just to make my TV volume a bit louder. I have to crank it way high sometimes just to hear it over my AC. I wasn't looking for lots of power or theatre quality, even. When we attempted to hook it up, we found that it doesn't work with the TV, only the DVD player that comes with it. I rarely watch DVD's and didn't even really want the player, just the speakers. I had a friend who installs mobile electronics come over and look at this system. He told me that I needed 2 cords to hook it up to my cable/TV. I purchased an S cable and some RCAs and I was able to get it to sync up with the cable. Oh. My. Goodness. The sound was fuzzy, very low, and it created an echo. I tried turning my TV volume all the way down and turn the volume on the speakers up, but it was absolutely terrible sound quality. Thankfully, Overstock let me return this awful piece of crap even though it took me a while to get it all set up and discover the issues. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Dec 15, 2015

Dvd player didnt work and sounded like it was going to fly off the table. Speakers crackled. Dont waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap cheap cheap PLASTIC!!
 Dec 11, 2015

Not even worth a penny. One of the auxiliary cords broke off into the system . . . returning for a full refund!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sound
 Dec 10, 2015

The sound on this system is pretty amazing. Wasn't quite sure how much sound it would put out bc of the smaller speakers but it's so crisp and clear and we just love it in our theater room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supersonic Theater System
 from Burtonsville,Md,  Jul 2, 2013

The sound was right and very easy to use as well as it was very affordable too

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very bright
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. functions very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought