Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice LITTLE tv
 from wisconsin,  Mar 27, 2013

Purchased tv for kitchen. Takes up very little counter space. Very nice picture running off of cable tv. Only thing from keeping it from being 5 stars is sound a little tinny.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
30 day warranty, died in 8 months
 from Chesterfield, Va.,  Oct 21, 2013

TV is very light weight , with a tinny sound. it died on me after only 7 months service. I guess that is why they only carry a 30 day warranty.. purchase for the corner of my desk. Quality is not there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad sound as well as faulty picture
 from Ft Myers, Florida,  Feb 22, 2013

Inferior product.As said before when TV was attatched to Comcast Cable line the quality of the picture and sound was not good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, except my broken TV I was replacing had a better picture and sound
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I looked fine until I connected it to my Comcast cable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Toy-like
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 6, 2013

I was expecting a nice TV with good sound based upon some of the reviews but to my surprise, it was too toy-like and the sound has too much treble. You will need speakers for sure for this tv. I had to return it, just did not work for my needs. And it was for my kitchen and it still wasn't of good quality enough. Order this for an on-suite bathroom in a small space or a small home-office. The sound is still not that great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not compare well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supersonci TV
 from Benbrook, TX,  Dec 1, 2012

Only had it about two weeks, but seems to be working find. It's hooked to Charter cable and has a great picture. It's where we get our morning news while drinking coffee and we really enjoy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was as shown
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Haven't found any so far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible
 from Jesup Georgia,  Nov 5, 2012

I bought this to use on my exercise bike with Roku. Everything was up and running in minutes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far so good
 from Delray BEach, Fl,  May 22, 2012

as experience has shown me ...it is really too early to know how this set will fare.the last small set (from another vendor which i would never recommend, died at 16 months old...no reason) so this time I took the insurance for 2 yrs.I am hoping this set which I use in the kitchen will give me the years of service that my tvs in other rooms have given me. so far so good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. picture clear soubd good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Birmingham, Al,  May 6, 2012

I have been very satisfied with all the items I have ordered from Overstock. They have all been high quality, arrived promptly, and you low shipping charge is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great picture
 from southern Illinois,  Apr 10, 2012

The TV meets my need. It has a sharp picture, good color,and it is easy to set up. I used a small antenna and received 13 local air channels.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small plasma
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 11, 2013

I ordered for a small bedroom; it has poor qualitty and unless u hook up to antenna then picture quality is not good; would never purchase a small tv again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? tv quality is poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes other than you need to add speakers to increase volume
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought