Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Suede Armband for Apple iPod Nano
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 26, 2013

Although the velcro closure detached and had to be glued back on, this one being velvet instead of rubber like the previous one that ripped, makes it a better case for the ipod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Indiana,  Feb 24, 2013

After I bought this I relaized it was too small for my ipod..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? look bigger than what I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It just didn't fit right
 from Coral Springs, Fl,  Jan 2, 2013

This band did not fit my ipod...I have a second generation ipod.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the band did not fit my ipod
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I asked for....
 from Roselle, NJ,  Sep 19, 2012

This is just what I needed for the gym.... it looks just like the picture and just what you need for the gym.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is good design
 from Sandia Park, NM,  Feb 28, 2012

The design of the product is good, however I would look elsewhere. My wife was able to sew the velcro patches on so I could use the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the velcro patches were glued on and all fell off before the 1st use
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. except for the velcro it seems like a pretty goo quality product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design flaws
 from Metro Atlanta, GA,  Jan 31, 2012

The price is outstanding, however I feel that there is a design flaw. The Velcro circle that surround the arm band are not completely covered when the armband is worn. The resutl for me was the velcro rubbing against my clothing and snagging my shirts. Its now in the garage sale box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 7, 2012

I needed something like this to use when I exercise. I am pleased with the quality and very pleased with the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Indy,  Dec 30, 2011

It was everything I was looking for and at an amazing price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is cheaper looking in person.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is cheap and simple. It gets the job done without breaking the bank!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from WA state,  Dec 21, 2011

I like it. A great product for the price. Easy to get my iPod in and out. I only wish I could plug the charger in while in the case. Otherwise I love it and it feels secure on runs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Simple construction, but works great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This works
 from lk geo region nys,  Dec 15, 2011

Bought this to use with an iriver mp3 from napster that i've had for 5-6 years. while it's a little tight fitting and not user friendly to get at the controls, still, it works ok. and for 1.49 price tag, you can't go wrong!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact replica
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. can't make definitive statement on lasting quality (only in use 12 days). but, so far, it's fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Illinois,  Nov 10, 2011

Stay put when working out. Fits ipod well. love product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Idaho,  Sep 29, 2011

This is a super comfy arm band I love running with it. By far the most comfy one I have tried yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for cheap!
 from Buffalo, ny,  Jul 12, 2011

I paid less than $2 before shipping costs for this product. I've so far used it about 7 times, mostly while rollerblading or biking. It is awesome! It seems pretty durable. I have a pretty skinny arm, and it fit fine. There is a wide range of velcro notches to fit mostly any size arm! it's quite comfortable and holds your ipod in very securely. This is nothing fancy of course, just basic, but if thats all you want/need then this is perfect for you!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth way more than the price I paid!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armband
 from Lenexa, KS,  Dec 15, 2010

It is a little small for my ipod but it serves its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought