Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quick shipping
 from SLC,  Sep 18, 2014

Very quick shipping and product is great and in a good working condition. I bought two.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement battery doesn't last long
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 25, 2014

Ordered a battery to replace the one that came with Droid Global cell phone, since the original battery no longer held a charge more than a few hours. The replacement battery was just as bad and was manufactured over 4 years ago -- 6 months before the original battery.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BP6X battery and charger
 from Allegan, MI,  Jan 11, 2014

Every thing as expected, timely, at a third the price of my local battery store.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
battery was no good
 from battle lake mn,  Dec 1, 2013

the battery never worked and there is no way to send it back or have it replaced

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This battery was perfect
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Jun 23, 2013

The battery came fast, was in perfect condition(new) and worked as expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great battery,
 from Michigan,,  Jun 13, 2013

Great battery, No issues was brand new. Great Price. and great shipping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 2, 2013

I needed a new battery for my Droid 2. The battery life of my original battery had slowly decreased to 5 minutes. I was lucky if I could make a call or search the web for 2 minutes before it would go from 90% to 5% to off. This was a cheap and easy way to get a new battery. In the store I would have paid about 200% more. I am very satisfied with the shipping time and with the product. My battery life is back up to almost all day with reasonable use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price for a OAS Product!!!
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 28, 2013

I was looking for an original Motorola battery for use as a spare for my phone. I have heard so many horror stories about clones. This fit the bill perfectly AND at the best price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was prefect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is the original manufacturer's battery issued with the phone - perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHERE IS MY ORDER???
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 8, 2013

I ordered the phone battery more than 2 weeks ago and it still is apparently across the country and has not made it to my state...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not a fit for droid x , wrong specifications
 from san diego, ca,  Feb 25, 2013

The description say it fit in for droid X, but it doesn't

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy and shipped as promised
 from West coast Florida,  Dec 28, 2012

If this battery last a year, I couldn't ask for more, great buy!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? best I can tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to match orginal battery
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Version Battery
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 25, 2012

Seems to be a Verison factory battery. Happy with the length of battery life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top