Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Pittsburgh, A,  May 4, 2011

Protects IOD, remains firmly in place. After receiving mine, I purchased one for my daughter who works out long and hard. She loved it too.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Florida,  Feb 25, 2011

Great bargain for the price, gets the job done, no complaints. i gave it to my boyfriend for a gift and the armband is defeinetly long enough for his arms. I would buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armband for ipod
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 18, 2011

I looked all over for an ipod armband for my son and could not find one except at outrageous prices. I should have looked on Overstock first - this works great, is reasonably priced and it shipped fast. Great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Indio,ca,  Dec 27, 2013

Fits like a glove ... Very soft on my arm ... Worth every dollar

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome for price
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 22, 2013

This thing is fantastic for the price. The only thing I would warn people on is that if you have large arms this might not be large enough for you. I'm an athletic build, 5' 11" and 190 pounds. The band is pretty close to reaching its limit in terms of size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly right
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Unless You Have Large Biceps
 from Durham, NC,  Mar 14, 2013

My husband loved this armband at first, but after the first few wears (within a week), it started to tear apart at the seam between where it holds the iPod and the actual strap. Now it has a little hole in it. It even left a bruise under his arm where it straps. My husband has decent sized muscles, so I think his arm was just too big for this. He still wears it though. I think he has more room now that it's torn.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from NYC,  Mar 1, 2013

Whenever the big O receives these items, I buy more than one..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Warsaw, IN,  Nov 26, 2012

This was a good buy.. cheap and arrived on time.. Fits well with the older ipod.. and I am happy with the purchase..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bang for your buck!
 from Tulsa, ok,  Oct 31, 2012

I was a little worried about how cheap it was. But when it got here I definitely noticed it was of very good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sportband
 from Southern California,  Nov 27, 2011

It is the best product I have seen for keeping the IPOD classic on your arm and protecting it from the elements.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It gets the job done.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sportsband Armband
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Nov 6, 2011

Awesome product. Would be happy to recommend for anyone ... :) Was happy with the product and would buy comfortably from this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome product. Would be happy to recommend for anyone ... :)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The product is nice but doesn't fit me tightly enough. I wish I could adjust it to be tighther. I have to use a safety pin on it to make it tighter around my arm. Other than that, the product is very useful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is nice but doesn't fit me tightly enough.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Works perfects for exercising in the gym. Stays perfectly fit in place.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was exactly like the product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product was free of any manufavturer defects.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from VA,  Sep 22, 2011

I was looking for an armband and this one is perfect. The comfort and quality of this item is impressive, when considering the price. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get's the job done
 from las vegas,  Sep 1, 2011

I have an old school ipod. So with a little proding...it fits perfectly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it worked as i wanted it too
 from titusville florida,  Jul 8, 2011

i would order it again it will help and protect my ipod

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sportband Armband for Apple ipod
 from Downingtown, PA,  Oct 26, 2011

My package arrived, and this product was not in it! Never arrived.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product never arrived in the package with the other items i ordered
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? never received this product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought