For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review. This battery arrived as scheduled
 from Fergus Falls, MN,  May 7, 2013

It's hard to write a review on a battery pack that's in use and has not been recharged but so far I have high marks for it. I must remark that it was shipped post haste at arrived as scheduled so kudos for that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality that i xcan tell
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price for backup battery
 from New York, NY,  Dec 8, 2012

Got the battery 1 week after the placed the order, it is not the same as the picture shows. It looks like one of the OEM from EBAY website. You might get better price if order from EBAY. The battery works OK but not last very long, again this is OEM and you got what you paid. I only use if my original battery run out of juice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used all over South Africa w/o a problem
 from North Carolina,  Oct 31, 2012

Bought as backup to om battery . Fit camera fine and works like original. May not last quite as long after charge but for difference in price it is just fine!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 7, 2012

This battery works just great in my camera No problems

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sony NP-FW50 Compatible Li-ion Battery
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 20, 2012

Compared to the OEM battery, this represents a significant savings! The downside of buying aftermarket batteries is that they usually don't last as long as the original equipment. But at the price of this compared to $80, even if it doesn't last half as long, it is still a great value. Charged up in about the same amount of time as my OEM, and appears to hold its charge for about as long.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? appears to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sony Battery
 from Goose Creek, SC,  Jan 25, 2012

Great battery for a great cost. would reccommend that you purchase at least to to alway have tow charge. Easy to do at this great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was just like the real object
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Battery fits, take and hold a charge just like OEM
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sony camera replacement battery
 from Boston, Ma.,  Nov 5, 2011

I hesitated on the purchase of this battery after reading a few reviews claiming the battery might fail to eject from the Sony alpha series cameras. I used a ribbon wrapped around it for a test and found the battery really had no trouble fitting and ejecting. It's working well as a backup second battery for me. I am delighted to have this battery purchased for a fraction of the cost of the mfg. replacement. It exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First rate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order filled quickly
 from Southern California,  Aug 30, 2011

The order was filled much faster than i expected, and it appears to be exactly what I had hoped.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are batteries and it takes time to know if their performance will prove to be satisfactory. So far, so good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Staten Island, NY,  Apr 7, 2011

The Sony NP-FW50 Li-Ion battery works great and it and the price is rirght. Also, it came just in time for my trip to Kenya.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't fit
 from New Yor, NY,  Nov 2, 2010

The battery is working good only I can not take it out of the camera, it is to tight, I need to use some tool to take it out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top