Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not compatible with some listed models
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 30, 2013

The list of compatible models is not very accurate, so I ordered this battery based on listed in description models and it arrived promptly, but could not use it. So I sent it back for refund. Make sure you ordering correct battery prior placing order

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sony Camera Batteries
 from Montgomery Alabama,  Dec 29, 2010

These are batteries for my Sony Alpha 100 digital camera, which provide a back-up reserve capability, as I do often take numerous pix of various events for agencies, etc. The batteries are rechargeable and maintain a charge for a long period. They will also take numerous recharges. They are priced very reasonably, as Sony original equipment batteries run around $80, and are no different than these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Wyoming,  Dec 10, 2010

Great batteries for the greatest price. They work like the original sony batteries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great!
 from Antelope,Ca.,  Oct 8, 2010

I have used this battery for two months and it has brought my Sony camera back to when I first bought it five years ago.Actually better because it gives me more minutes on a charge than the original ever did,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sony Alfa Camera Battery
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jul 13, 2010

The batteries I ordered worked as advertised. I have both A Sony A100 and Sony A500. The battery for the A500 will work in both cameras, but the battery for the A100 will only fit in that camera. Great value and the order was filled quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sony NP-FM50 battery for A65 DSLR.
 from Southern California,  Nov 6, 2013

Seems to be a great additional battery for my A65 Sony DSLR. Good for well over a hundred pictures used for point and shoot opportunities while travelling and exploring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Louisville, KY,  May 9, 2013

Exactly what I was looking for! I can't come up with more than 50 characters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sony Battery
 from Boston, ma,  Jun 1, 2012

This battery will not fit the Sony A77 advertise it would. Useless!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Chicago IL,  Aug 19, 2011

The item is received very fast and matches the description given. Price is reasonable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cam Corder Battery
 from Bedford, TX,  Dec 31, 2010

I have charged it, but to date have not put it in service to evaluate it for holding charge and service time during use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Batteries
 from Weirsdale, Fla,  Nov 9, 2010

Great price and. order recieved promptly and in good condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
video camera battery
 from Vernal Utah,  Sep 4, 2010

Over stock does it again GREAT JOB! I called my local xxxxx They wanted $ 75.00 for the vary same battery I ordered two for a total of $ 24,00 I love over stock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought