Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sony NP-BN1-compatible White High-capacity Recharg
 from West Babylon, NY.,  Jan 3, 2014

More than 10% of what Sony wanted, for the same battery. Duh. Why buy ant where else?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 24, 2013

The original battery of my camera would not change. I order the replacement from overstock and received it in a few days, faster than I expected. Good quality. Thanks.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You won't know the difference!
 from Federal Way, WA,  Dec 22, 2012

I was concerned about ordering an off-brand product for my expensive camera. I've been using this battery for several months now and it works just as great, if not better than the original battery. So far I have not noticed any difference in longevity conpared the the original battery either. Excellent as a back-up battery. Bottom line, for the price, you won't notice a difference.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical to picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 from Vancouver, WA,  Nov 28, 2012

simple battery, it did what it said it would do, been using it for few weeks and no complaints, I would recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good enough
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camera batteries and charger
 from Newark, OH,  Oct 17, 2012

The product is just as described and works great. I was a bit disappointed in how long it took them to ship it out to me but I did not pay for fast delivery so I guess I can't complain. I made the order on a Monday and it didn't ship until late Wednesday or early Thursday which seemed like a long layover for an online order. Otherwise, very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Appears to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same as what Best Buy charges $49.99 for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm so glad I found this itme on Overstock
 from Maryland,  Oct 5, 2012

This item was much cheaper than what I could have purchased via retail, yet it functions better than the name brand. I have not had to charge the battery yet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The recommendations on site really helped.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 2, 2012

This product is supposed to work with Sony products and be comparable to the Sony battery, but my camera didn't recognize it and wouldn't function. Just inserting it in my Sony camera actually screwed up my camera momentarily, and I had to reset eveything. It wouldn't matter if I returned it because I wasted more money on the shipping...what a waste!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Battery works great
 from Idaho Falls, Idaho,  Jun 6, 2012

Battery was less expensive than original but the quality is as good or better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great battery works great in camera!
 from Woodbury, TN,  Apr 12, 2012

This battery looks just as it did in the photo of the product and it works great. It lasts just as long if not longer than the original battery that came with the camera before it has to be recharged. I am very happy and pleased with this purchase. Thank you so much for having it available for me to purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This battery works great as good if not better than the original battery that came with the camera.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prompt Delivery
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 15, 2012

First order on Overstock.com, great service, fast delivery. Products are brand new and work perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand new. Identical to the factory batteries I was replacing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 from California,  Mar 12, 2012

This was a great find. Most batteries that I looked at were very expensive. This battery was very economical and was exactly as described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same as the Sony battery
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great !
 Mar 17, 2011

great product - quick shipping - very pleased. thx.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top