Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Charlotte, NC,  May 25, 2010

I really like these headphones and they are very reasonably priced!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headphones
 from Seattle,  Apr 15, 2010

For someone who doesn't know that much about headphones, these ones turned out to be a pretty good set. They are comfortable and have very good sound quality. The ones that are just buds don't stay in my ears and i was looking for a pair that fit over my ears so they wouldn't fall off. These fit the bill perfectly. Very comfortable, however, the only thing I don't like is they are not adjustable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 27, 2010

They are kind of bulky and cant be left in your ears for very long before they start to hurt them. They also dont stay in very well like you would think when running. The sound quality however is everything you would expect from Sony.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from Sunny, FL,  Mar 26, 2010

I gave this a 3 rating only b-c I did not like them. I mainly use my MP3 player to work out with and these gave me a headache. The reason I put I would recommend is b-c I know alot of people who love them. So, its up to you...My husband has been using them and he doesn't seem to mind. The product us hit or miss...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exercise earphones
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 25, 2010

I love these earphones. I had ear buds previously for my Ipod but they would slip out during exercising which was annoying. Having these ear phones has made my workout go much more smoothly and they stay in place. I had no idea such a small change to my exercise regimen would have such a huge impact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sony MDRJ10 Black Stereo Earphones
 from San Jose,  Mar 18, 2010

These headphones are best for active life. When you are on treadmill or any other exercise equipment, these locking behind the ears headphones work great. I have multiple pairs of these and every one in my family has one too..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Mar 12, 2010

good sound quality, but when working out and breaking a decent sweat, it gains easy access to ears and distorts sounds sometimes.. wear a headband and ur good to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sony earphones
 from Uniontown, OH,  Mar 10, 2010

I bought these for working out, but no way would they stay on during anything more than sitting! The ear wraparound part does not stay on my ears, and does not allow ear buds to stay inside of my ear where I can be the only one to hear the music. I tried using them at work and a coworker could hear my music just as loudly as I could. They kept falling off and are just a nuisance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 10, 2010

Very decent quality for the price. I love this style for running and working out. No chance of the ear buds falling out. This was a great deal - not top of the line, but surprisingly good sound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stuff
 from st. clair shores, MI,  Jan 29, 2010

The place I use my headphones the most is at the gym and they never fall off and always give decent sound quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort over sound quality
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 28, 2010

These earphones are very comfortable to wear, as they do not go into the ear, but rest over the ear. Because of this the low bass does not come through as it would with regular earbuds. Otherwise the sound quality is good in the other ranges. Even when boosting the bass as high as it can go in my MP3 player, it really never sounded very full. These would be great in a work environment where you still need to be able to hear ambient noise, and are comfortable enough that you could wear them all day long without issue. Overall I would recommend them for work wear, or to people who cannot use traditional earbuds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product for the Money
 from Navarre, FL,  Dec 30, 2009

I bought 2 for my children's Ipods, but they were too big for them. These are for adult use, so my husband decided to try them. He said they're light, comfortable, and adapt to head/ears very well and sound quality is good. After all, the purchase was good. I think I saw similar product at a local store but the price may have been better at Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought