Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great headphones for the price
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 20, 2014

These headphones plug right in to your microphone or computer. So easy. And I think I got a really good deal on these. Gives you true, clear quality sound. Was going to get these as a "starter" set, but I don't think I need to buy anything else. I just really like these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased with Bitcoin!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 22, 2014

My first purchase on Overstock with bitcoin. Simple, secure and efficient. Received my package in about a week. I will definitely recommend this site for their Great quality and service and also for their innovation visionary use of virtual currency.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sony Headphones
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 14, 2014

I bought these headphones (for my daughter who has been asking for the "BEATS" headphones) because of previous reviews saying that the sound quality was comparable to the Beats. I gave them to her early for Valentine's Day and she has not taken them off, I listened to them myself and the quality is definitely there! I am so glad that I bought these and saved myself a couple hundred bucks...she is very pleased with these and she is extremely picky about her music and what she uses to listen to it. Thank you to those who wrote previous comments recommending this product. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headphone are great
 from CAlifornia,  Jan 29, 2014

the sound it's amazing and I am really happy to bought it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sony Headphone
 from Naples, Texas,  Jan 10, 2014

The headphone has a outstanding sound. The price was the best I had found with others headphone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 31, 2013

Bought these for my daughter to use in elementary school because I felt it was a good price for the brand name item. She loves them so much she wants to keep them home to use instead. Hasn't taken them off her ears in 24 hours. Very comfortable and stylish. Would recommend them to anyone in need of headphones.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Right Product
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 31, 2013

When I getting sick of having ear buds clunk out on me after a couple of months of use, I decided to get some headphones. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on headphones. I wanted headphones that we were not crazy experience, but could last for more than month. With ts audio on my phone, the quality made it standard definition. Sometimes the sound comes and goes.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average head phones
 from Marble Falls AR,  Dec 20, 2013

the sound quality is low no way to increase the sound

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headphone is really nice
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 17, 2013

The sound quality is good for the price. A value for money.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from NYC,  Mar 1, 2013

Great color & price for an awesome sound. Just like the brand Beats, but much more affortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as picture online
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sony MDRNC8 Noise Canceling Headphone
Today $34.99
Compare $72.15
Save 52%
(2)
Sony Noise Canceling Headphones
Today $31.65
Compare $85.75
Save 63%
(2)
JVC HA-S400-W Headphone
Today $27.10
Compare $65.06
Save 58%
(6)
JVC Riptidz HA-S200 Headphone
Today $19.28
Compare $54.73
Save 65%
(3)
Panasonic Noise Canceling Headphones
Today $36.99
Compare $77.15
Save 52%
Back to top