Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great under the cabinet radio
 from Bradenton FL,  Aug 25, 2012

I had a little bit of a hard time setting the time and preset the stations, but once I figured it out, it was easy. Instructions are a little vague.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great under counter radio.
 from Warren, MI,  Aug 27, 2014

It is a great radio. Most under counter radios I saw only had FM. I needed AM and this one had it. also the shipping was great. inexpensive and fast. Another online site said they would SHIP within 3-6 weeks. NOT!! I had this in about a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Radio/CD/MP3
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 23, 2014

Slim, easy to use, well priced. Brushed silver finish works well with stainless appliances. Sound quality is pretty good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this radio/cd player
 from Monroe, LA,  May 29, 2014

Just wanted a stereo in the kitchen and have enjoyed it ever since. Great sounding product, the remote comes in handy also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Radio/CD player under counter
 from PA,  Apr 26, 2014

Nice clear installation instructions. The CD player works beautifully. The sound is great. Having a little difficulty with getting the cord to act as an antennae to bring in the stations we like to listen to. Not hard to set the clock. Very nice looking under the counter. We bought the extended warranty for 2 years. Reasonable price for both. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to kitchen
 from Olympia, WA,  Oct 26, 2013

Sleek design and quality sound make this a must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kitchen
 May 7, 2015

We purchased one year ago and mounted it into our kitchen. Great item that provides quality volume. Much better than earlier versions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sony clock radio
 Apr 21, 2015

I have had this item in my kitchen for about one year. I am very pleased with it. I thought I would miss the light which was under my old one but do not. The sound and alarm are both excellent. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought