Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
life saver
 from dundalk maryland,  Apr 2, 2014

does just what i needed it to do . perfect for trips having xterra batteries full charged

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Website was easy to navigate and the purchase was secure. The product functioned properly and just what I needed to get my camera up and running.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well built
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sony Cyber-Shot DSC-n1
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 4, 2012

I am not sure if it is the battery or perhaps my camera but the battery doesn't hold a charge so it won't last more than a half hour or so.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No visual deffects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivered on-time and it works
 from Bristol, TN,  Aug 8, 2012

Battery & charger work. I wish that the charging light would go out when the battery is fully charged, like with the OEM product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? equivalent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? battery & charger are fine. Have not tried the auto plug in
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, HORRIBLE shipping time
 from Wilmington, NC,  Apr 18, 2012

The product and price are great, no issues with any part of the order. however, the shipping and my reciviing the item took over 2 weeks, even though my payment processed instantly. I think this issue should be addressed or its common; have it stand out for the consumer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great replacement batteryand charger!!
 from Midwest,  Apr 8, 2012

I lost my charger that came with my camera. I needed a replacement and the ones from Best Buy and Amazon were $50 or more. I saw this on Overstock. It was easy to find the battery and charger that I needed thru the camera model number. I ordered it easily and it arrived within a week. The charger and battery work great!! I am glad I have a back up battery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good back up
 from Harrisburg, Pa,  Feb 21, 2012

I bought the charger to replace the original charger that was stolen. Although the battery doesn't fit into my camera, I kept the charger because it does charge my battery and it has the added convenience of the car charger which is great should you need to charge your battery while outside. If you plan on using the battery as a back up make sure the numbers on your battery match the numbers on this battery, size does matter. Great product, I recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shipped fast
 from lower manhattan,  Feb 2, 2012

good product, shipped fast .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The charger awsome able to charge in my car
 from Chaleston S.C.,  Jan 23, 2012

I had a little problem getting the items due to shipping delay and had trouble tracking but customer sevice was a real help tracking down items /i think because i made the order on a holiday

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as advertised
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price beats anywhere I've seen
 from Naples, Florida,  Oct 19, 2011

Left town without a charger for my camera battery. Overstock wanted a fraction for the charger than retail stores, plus it came with a new battery, and a car charger. I can always use another battery. This is the second time I have done this, as I seem to forget my charger a lot. It's so convenient to have more than one charger and battery on a trip (if you remember to take them). A charged battery is always ready to go. The car charger is another bonus. This is a great price, and quality is the same as the camera's brand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought