Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Ut,  Feb 22, 2013

I like Overstock because I can still find product for my phone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quaity
 from Florida,  Feb 5, 2013

very nice case, if fall so many time and never broke

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality phone case
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 19, 2013

I purchased this case a long time ago, it was a good product when I used it, protected my phone completely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVEIT
 from New York,  Dec 18, 2012

I absolutely love this product. I bought one for my HTC design phone and have recently upgraded to Samsung Galaxy SII. The case is durable, nice looking and interchangable. I bought a couple of colors for myself and my daughter who has the Samsung also. I swap colors around every so often it looks great right now I have red/purple combination my daughter has purple/black. Next week I might go yellow/purple to live on the edge LOL!!! I also love that I can sit it on the arm rest in my car and not worry about it slipping or falling off because it is durable rubber. Love this case hope they still have them when it is time for my next upgrade in a couple of years. Need more colors like zebra print, orange, different hades of blue.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not that great
 from palm bay, fl,  Apr 27, 2012

Got the white case, didn't look good on phone and is kinda bulky. Got a bodyglove instead and like it much better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. get what you pay for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breaks easily
 from Fairfax, VA,  Apr 25, 2012

This case does not protect the phone very well at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good until I dropped my phone for the first time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone cases
 from Richmond, Va,  Apr 11, 2012

I enjoyed the fact that I paid less for a phone case for my EVO 4G phone. I purchases two cases from the overstock website and with the taxes and shipping including I still didn't come close to the price that Sprint was quoting me, which was $30, and that price was just for one case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was identical actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was worth the money spent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great protection for a one-time accident
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 25, 2012

It is pretty, not bulky, not heavy, it snaps on pretty easily, but it also breaks down very promptly. It only took one drop on lamite floor (not too hard as concrete) and it never closed properly again. Also, the coat comes off too easy -considering that most of the time it's in a single and specific compartment in my purse.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It just looks as in the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cell phone covers
 from New york,  Mar 13, 2012

I purchased two of these. One for me and one for my brother. Both of them broke within a week. if you purchase this item do not plan to take it out. It brakes after you take it off. I would say different but two and both broke. In the same spot by the way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than I expected.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I believe so.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cover fit will
 from Idaho,  Mar 8, 2012

I was disappointed with the cover but it did work for a while. Then it started breaking. But still an ok value for the cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheep plastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok for its price
 from kennewick, wa,  Feb 22, 2012

It's ok for its price. But I put this case to the test, and dropped it like 3 feet and the case pop off when it hit the floor. No damage to my phone but like I said. It's great for the price u pay

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snap-on red rubber coated case for htc evo 4g
 from New York,  Feb 16, 2012

I am happy with my purchase. The product is of good quality. My product was received very quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HTC EVO 4G CASE BLACK
 from bellevue mi,  Feb 6, 2012

I ORDERED 2 BLACK HTC EVO 4G CASES. ONE WAS BROKE WHEN WE RECEIVED IT. JUNK. NOT WORTH BUYING.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? POOR
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? POOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is as it is advertised
 from Florida,  Jan 15, 2012

I needed a new case for my EVO and found this selection of covers. For the price plus free shipping just couldn't be beat, anywhere. I am very satisfied with the case. It is solid and pretty sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual color has more purple than blue from the picture, but I liked it, anyway
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality is better than expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looked really nice
 from las vegas NV,  Jan 13, 2012

The phone cover was not for me it was for a friend an she though it was really nice the color looked the same even though we thought the cover was going to be soft not hard but its fine still looks good be buying another one soon

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the color looked the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift to a friend.
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 12, 2012

The case wasn't as hard as I expected it would be, but my friend loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Louisville, ky,  Dec 29, 2011

My phone case was exactly as ordered. I like it and I ordered another one for me and one for my sister who also likes it. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. I works perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Rubs Off
 from Vine Grove, KY,  Dec 28, 2011

The color easilly rubs off. If you have Evo on a belt holster, your clothes will be colored.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, other than the color rubs off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits fine. The color rubs off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy On/Off
 from Hammond, La,  Dec 6, 2011

Case is easy to put on aa well to take off to use a different style if wanting to change up. A case I had prior to this one actually broke when trying to change up. Will buy a few other colors for use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Covers on demand
 from Brooklyn new york,  Nov 11, 2011

When you want a great product but you don't want to spend ridculous prices then o.co is for you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same or better
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Absolutly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was just as good or even better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top