Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks kind of cheesy, glitter comes off everywhere
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 20, 2011

By reading the reviews, I thought this was a super great case. It's more like glitter glued on, and cheaply at that. They aren't rhinestones, it's glitter! And I've had it on my phone for an hour and I'm covered in glitter. Looks cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I think the glitter coming off is a defect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy
 from Des moines,  Jun 5, 2012

Piece of crap do not buy!!!!!!!!! It does not look like it does in the picture

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not look like picture at all
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely cheesy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glitzy Galore!
 from Connecticut,  May 30, 2013

I love this phone case! And so does everyone else I know! Several people ordered the same one (different colors) after seeing mine. It's a lot of fun, and fits the phone well. Once in a while some sparkles come off and end up in my purse, on the couch, but it's usually one at a time, so it is no big deal. After having this case for several months, a thread appeared, and I pulled it, because I couldn't help myself - it seems like I separated the back of the case from the frame, and it's not as sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun case! Easy to find in purse.
 from Florida,  Nov 30, 2012

If it had protective bumpers on the front, it would be awesome, but it does the job well, for what it is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurage
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put on and it's cute for the $ I spent
 from Chatham, NJ,  May 28, 2012

I ordered and got what the image showed and once I received it I like that it's easy to pop on and off my iphone. I have had no major issues with the glitter falling off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yup
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Hopatcong, NJ,  Apr 25, 2012

Occasionally a sparkle or two will fall off when I put my phone in my pocket. Also, the threads around the edge are pulling. Neither is enough to make me not like my phone case though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Nope
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and bliny!
 from South Carolina,  Apr 12, 2012

Fun item for the price! Will not protect the phone from drops, it just looks good :) I put clear polish on the back to help with the glitter falling off like others said it did. So far so good. Easy to find in my purse!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from ny,  Feb 7, 2012

It looks really pretty, holds phone well and firm, sparkles fall off, but still looks nice, since it's all white and sparkly. Lot's of complements on my case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Bling
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Feb 6, 2012

Wanted to stay away from the traditional phone covers for my wife. Offers no protection just a good looking cover. Better than other covers with stone, etc which fall off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, holding up so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST PHONE CASE EVER! Just ordered another one :)
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Jan 27, 2012

The price is amazing and it fits so well on the phone. I'm a late 20s professional the marketing industry and I get many compliments on this fun, flashy cover - plus it makes finding your phone in your purse super easy! It's just enough glitz to add some personality without being obtrusive or tacky. I will note that I have been dissapointed with the VERY long shipping on some Overstock purchases lately, but I couldn't resist ordering another one of these phone covers because of the price (combined with a few club O points I had, it cost me $1.34!). Hopefully I receive this quicker and can have my faith restored in the system! Don't hesitate to purchase this to add some fun to your phone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really cheap quality
 from san diego, ca,  Dec 28, 2011

This case only covers the back of the phone and offers almost no protection. It's only for looks. Just looks like glitter was glued on the back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snap-on case for iPhone 4
 from Arizona,  Dec 6, 2011

You can't beat it for the price. I love "bling" and it dresses up my phone perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 24, 2011

Great product! I'm getting lots of compliments on my cute and shiny phone case!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It has some texture, which is hard to convey on a screen, but looks very similar.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty sparkly case
 from NY,  Aug 15, 2011

Really pretty.. i get tons of compliments. I love that there are no rhinestones that will fall off the back. I don't think it's a good case if you're looking for a case that will really protect your phone. It's just a fashionable case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's hard to tell, but just to be clear there are NO rhinestones on the back of this case. It's a sparkly/shimmery covering on the back so that there are no stones that will fall off.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, I'm just not crazy about the hard plastic that doesn't cover the top/ bottom of the iphone. It just hugs the sides of the phone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bling
 from dallas texas,  Jun 22, 2011

great bling cover!! great price!!! love it!!! fancy cover!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling
 from winchester, mass,  May 21, 2011

This is a sleek cover with a little bling on the back. In the sun it shines, and people notice it. Love it for that!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Exactly what it shows on the website
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top