Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do not recommend.
 from New York, NY,  Feb 20, 2012

Doesn't fit my 2nd generation iPod touch. Very disappointed with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the look but....
 from Idaho,  Jul 18, 2014

The case looks great and has a good feel but it doesn't really snap together for a good fit. The other thing is you have to remove the bottom to charge it or when you plug anything into the earphone jack, you have to remove the bottom piece. Maybe that's why it doesn't lock. Not sure, but those are my only draw backs. Still use it though.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, well priced case
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 2, 2013

This case looks nice, and as it is represented. It fits well, and provides good protection. The price can't be beat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apple iTouch Gen
 from Syracuse,NY,  Jun 20, 2012

I bought this as a gift to go with the gift of an iTouch. I am afraid it didn't fit the iTouch that I bought from Apple vie the internet. I purchased it this way so an ingraving could be put on it. I now have a piece of plastic that is worthless. Not worth sending back when you figure in the cost of return shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes it was exactly as picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality would have been good IF it had fit!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool case
 from Orlando, Florida,  Apr 4, 2012

This is a really nice looking and feeling case. I got the red and it's an awesome red. It feels really silky and good in your hands. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The two parts do not stick
 from USA,  Feb 18, 2012

As the title says, the two parts dont stick together and come off easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from Cookeville, TN,  Feb 3, 2012

Would not recommend this product. The case would not snap together therefor it was a waste of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could not get the case to snap together.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3rd generation iPod touch case
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 27, 2012

The item is great except that its VERY hard to take on and off, and it doesn't snap into place when you connect it to the iPod! It's a cool product, and when it it's in the device, it is great protection!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was exactly what it said it would be.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great. very sturdy, good protection for my ITouch!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good gift
 from WI,  Jan 17, 2012

This was a gift and was just what he wanted. would buy again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case for Apple iTouch Gen 2G/ 3G
 from Edenton, NC,  Jan 3, 2012

I like how it feels, its very to use. could be difficult without directons at first but its very valueable to have :)

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable and easy to use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this
 from Nebraska,  Nov 12, 2011

My Ipod really needed a new cover and I was very happy to read that all of the attachments are fully accessible. Well that is a lie. My radio transmitter that hooks into my Ipod will not even work with the case on so I have to take off the bottom half and can only use the top. Additionally the tabs on the bottom half broke off the first time I connected the two pieces. Do not buy this cover.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No, the tabs to keep the bottom part locked in broke the first day
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is cheap and useless
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Iowa,  Sep 15, 2011

Very happy - as good if not better quality than iFrogz @ 1/3 the price...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As good if not better fitting than the FROGZ @ 3X the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little alrighy
 from Ill,  Aug 30, 2011

To big for all the phones I brought it for, my friends could'nt use this item, so i just have them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good, excellent shape
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kool
 from sumter,SC,  Oct 29, 2010

i love this web site its the BEST!!!!!!!! I would love to shipping on this website ALL THE TIME!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, poor design
 from Puyallup, WA,  Aug 11, 2010

As with many of the reviews, I thought this case looked awesome and had a great feel. The design is sadly lacking, though. Within a couple of days, the thin areas of plastic on the bottom near the charge port broke, and the opening for the headphone port wasn't quite big enough for my headphones to seat properly. Volume control wasn't as easy to get to as it should be. The picture doesn't do it justice...it looks even better in real life, but also has the hidden flaws. Recommend it for looks, but not longevity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rip off
 from Minesota,  Jul 20, 2010

I bought this case and it was pretty cool for the first couple days then I noticed how cheep it is it started to breack first the realy small parts the chucnks of the side it's crap. It's a chinise rip off of the ifrogz lux case the Ifrogs one is much better but the one thing about the case that pissed me of the most the paint wears away were your hand idly the most. Don't buy iy only if you need a temp case

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not bad for the price. Problem that I had is that it didn't line up properly. The prongs or little plastic brackets that are supposed to hold it together weren't aligned corrrectly. Managed to get it on there, but it's not on secured. Works for now. Just don't drop it. Best thing is price. Definately needs a plastic clear scratch protector on the screen to keep it from getting damaged.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ok.
 from St. Clairsville, Ohio,  Jun 4, 2010

This product is very cheap and the way it looks is very sleek. But, the only bad thing is that it easily breaks. I look it out of the case and was in love with it. It has a nice feel to it but does not fit completely on the IPod Touch. It would go on a little snug but did not snap like it was supposed to. Then, after only having it on my IPod for about one week to two weeks, the small piece above the volume control broke. So, over all it is cheaply made. But, the sleek stylish looks of it help out. If you are careful it will last. But, nothing is a promise with this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice protection!
 Jun 3, 2010

This case provides very nice, but non-bulky protection for my iTouch. The rounded edges provide some protection for the front surface, and the back full case will prevent any further scratches to the metal case. Good product; great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ipod Case
 from Atlanta,GA,  May 30, 2010

this case is horrible,a total waste of money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top