Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect fit , non slip from pocket, easy opening .
 from pearl,mississippi,  Jul 11, 2013

after buying the phone cover and receiving it , I became aware that the rubber coating gave the phone a adhesive quality, so when I put it in my t-shirt pocket the phone no longer slipped out of it . no more falling in the water because I bent over . the rubber coating also gave it a non slip type surface for when I went to slide open the key board . this is the cover everyone should get .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? site image was perfect for easy id of phone.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes - product was ready for use and went on with ease.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. color was brilliant ,smooth surface , and looks to be sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from North Carolina,  Aug 12, 2011

Protects phone well. Loses shiny finish when scuffed which is why I bought 2. Great product for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun color
 from Chicago,  Aug 3, 2011

bought it for my daughter's phone, she loved the color i liked the quality and the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Southport, NC,  Jul 22, 2011

I highly recommend this product. It has saved my phone from breaking. it accidently got knocked off the counter and the phone stayed together because fo the case

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this cover is nice.
 from Greenwood NY,  Jul 19, 2011

Cover is very sturdy, true to color, but will chip after a couple weeks. I bought this because I needed to protect my phone from the abuse of my grandchildren. It hasn't broke yet, and they have thrown it. The only down side is it does collect moisture under the cover, but this has not been an issue yet, because this cover has allowed me to remove it without snapping the clip.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like this product because it is sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Case
 from Goshen, IN,  Jul 9, 2011

Cover is exactly what expected. My previous cover was sturdier, but it was also 5 times the price! Very happy with purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Case
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jun 28, 2011

This was perfect! The color is exactly the same as it appeared on-line, and the case fits perfectly on my phone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple rubber case
 from sf bay area,  Jun 28, 2011

Looks better than pictured! Easy to install and feels like it really protects the phone when I drop it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fabulous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good case
 from Bellingham, WA,  May 29, 2011

Good case. Exactly what I was looking for. Love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this case is easy on and fits like a glove
 from iowa,  May 10, 2011

I liked it so much i bought a bunch of different colors!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case for LG Cosmos VN250
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 3, 2011

The case was purchased for my daughter in college. It fits her LG Rumor 2 nicely. She really likes the color. The only con is you can't see the charging light with the cover on. Otherwise it is a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case!
 from Clarks Summit, PA,  Feb 16, 2011

Great case for the price!! Fits well on my LG Cosmos. Would surely buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from Oregon,  Dec 26, 2010

This case fits my LG Cosmos better than other cases I have purchased elsewhere. It arrived as scheduled, though I was slightly annoyed to have to use a physical mailing address rather than my usual PO Box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought