Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Jul 21, 2012

came quickly, easy to put on, looks great, feels great. overall a great purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this for a teen's phone. The first case we had was similar to this but did not last even 4 months and we paid 7x as much . My teen says it is sturdier than the first one we purchased with the phone and is very pleased with it. We thought this might be like the other one that snapped under the screen and above the number board so we purchased three to get us through our contract but it might not be necessary to use them all! this one is much thicker at a stress point so it may last a while. We have had it over a month now and no problems at all!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
case
 from ohhioo,  Aug 23, 2011

i love this product,it help to protect my phone if i drop it.i would recommend this to everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could have fit better
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 14, 2011

I wanted a cover for my LG Cosmos to protect from scratching. This item does not fit the phone that well and would snap off easily. I finally discontinued it's use, but felt it was not economical to return due to its inexpensive cost. Needs to be more flexible and snap onto the phone with a better fit including better access to the phone buttons. Not happy at all.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, as far as I could tell
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is fine but not the fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wait and see attitude
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jun 14, 2011

This is now the 3rd case I have bought for my Cosmos phone. The other 2 bought from another vendor lasted approx 2 weeks average. The issue is the top piece has 2 clips on the top/bottom that "hug" the crease in the phone. These small indents break and then the top will no longer grip the phone, rendering it useless. The bottom stays on ok but not the top. We shall see how long this one lasts. Better off buying the glue-on skins!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sportmom4
 from Dresden, OH,  Feb 8, 2011

i bought the phone cover for the cosmos by verizon for my phone. I like it. It does the job that i wanted it to do.I have had trouble with the phone dialing # and the case cured that problem..Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L.G. Phone covers
 from GA,  Jan 24, 2011

The covers were easy to put on. They fit well and they protect the phone from getting scratches. I have dropped my phone several times and I found that the covers protected the phone from breaking. Very affordable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice case!
 from Murray, UT,  Jan 6, 2011

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister, and she loves it! It fit perfectly and protects her phone. It does make the phone a bit bulkier, and it makes the keyboard stick a little as it slides out -- but that could be fixed by adding a little notch in the upper cover. Buy it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Dec 20, 2010

I will never buy at our local mall again...the price is 3X's as much. Over stock is great....fast....and affordable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Cover
 from NC,  Dec 14, 2010

This cute little cover fits my phone and looks great. You can't go wrong with a little style on your phone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy / Fits Well
 from Boston,Ma,  Dec 6, 2010

I had bought one from a xxxxx store for 4x more than what I paid for this one! And this one was the exact same color ( deep, bright blue ) but actually fits better! My son loves it! He has got many compliments on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LG Cosmos Case
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Sep 12, 2010

I have already recommended this case to a friend (who has been paying $15 for cases). It fits over the phone perfectly and feels good in my hand. The color I selected (blue) is a beautiful peacock/cobalt blue. All the function buttons on the phone are much more easily accessible than with the silicone case I had before. As usual, Overstock has come through again. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top