Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This case is okay for the money
 from LA, CA,  Nov 25, 2011

The color and look of the case is pretty accurate. It slides on easily and is pretty sturdy. My only issue is that the two pieces that slide on have to connect in the little link area in the back and for some reason it won't click into place. The cover still remains in place but if it's in a tight space like the pocket of my purse, when I pull it out the top part of the case slides off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes and no.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's decent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case!
 from nashville, tn,  Nov 11, 2011

I bought this for my husband who already had a case he loved but it was acrylic and kept sliding off of surfaces. This case provides the same protection but has a rubberized feel with just the right about of grip. He loves this case and isn't always easy to please.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent Representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good iPhone Product
 from CO,  Nov 9, 2011

Product performs just the way it is described. I was looking for good protection of the iPhone body and this provides it,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality means good protection
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snap-On Runner Casae
 from Plano, Texas,  Nov 5, 2011

I was doubtful I would like this case. I always hear the snap-on cases fall off easily. Although it comes off easier than I would like it doesn't come off unless pulled on. I like this case a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snap on rubber case for Apple I Phone
 from Bucks County, PA,  Oct 29, 2011

Easy to snap on. Soft to the touch. Feels good in your hand. Would recommend, especially for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I can tell at this point.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good, especially for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snapon rubber case for apple iphone 3G/3GS
 from rochester, ny,  Oct 27, 2011

Looked like image on the website but did not fit the phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding service!
 from Louisian,  Oct 26, 2011

Very pleased with this transaction. The item was exactly as described, was delivered very promptly, and the price was less than I expected to pay. What more could one ask?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good secure fit
 from Huntsville, AL,  Sep 20, 2011

I am glad I ordered this cover. If fits my needs and the color is perfect. Roll Tide

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, very good condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong plastic wth a coating
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title:
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 31, 2011

It 's good when compare to the price and better than I expect a lot It is not bad at all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good as the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for great price!
 from hartsdale, ny,  Aug 30, 2011

Great product and price. Can't go wrong with this purchase. Love that you don't have to peel the whole case off to put onto a dock. Have been using both for an iphone and itouch for the past month and it has not scratched.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool case!
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 28, 2011

This case met my expectations. it's a lightweight case and the rubberized coating keeps it from slipping out of my hands and pocket. And, it looks snazzy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it matched.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a good quality case
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thee Best~
 from Des Moines, IA,  Aug 18, 2011

I would recommend this to anyone who wants small, niffy phone case. It is also protective too so dont worry. The feel of it is amazing, and it shimmers in different lighting too! pretty cool. It is two pieces but you wont realize once it is on your phone. I have gotten plenty of compliments on this and it is a great case! Fits comfortable in your pocket as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared really well! I was actuall surprised by the texture- comfortable and sleek
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best case ever
 from california,  Jul 12, 2011

perfect case for those who have a dock and listen to their iphones ipod regularly. great case and well worth the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what i imagined and saw online
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quallity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone cover
 from US,  Jul 9, 2011

Recieved this item as described upon delivery. This item fits like glove for my iPhone. This cover would be a better protector if it had a front clear shield.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Maryland,  Jul 6, 2011

Good price,good product and fast deliver, will recommend. :) :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy case
 from michigan,  Jul 5, 2011

This is a good sturdy case. Stays on tight. The only problem is that after about 3 weeks of use, the red on the face of the phone is a little scratched. Better the case than the phone!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good sturdy case
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  May 3, 2011

This is a perfect case for my IPhone 3GS and I would suggest this items as a must have if you are looking for a great case for your phone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes the image matched the product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quailty of this product is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from pennsylvania,  Apr 15, 2011

was ontime in delivery and without damage. product fit without any issues.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? to standards
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite perfect
 from So. California,  May 29, 2010

Husband LOVED the case upon arrival and installation. Then within 5 days, the rubber started to wear away on the edges. Total bummer because he now has to search for another cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible case
 from Portland, OR,  May 12, 2010

This is a terrible case. My husband wanted a slightly grippy case to keep it from sliding out of his front pocket. This is perfect EXCEPT that after 2 weeks of light use, the rubber is peeling off all over the case! It looks like it's got a disease. Very disappointing. Steer clear! I recommend a silicone sleeve if you want a grippy case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 61 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought