Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-58 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Iphone case
 from Payson, Utah,  Oct 12, 2011

Great iphone case at a great price. Snaps on perfectly and has a nice feel.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Orefield, PA,  Oct 6, 2011

Thanks! Fast ship, great item! I would definitely recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exellent looking cover
 from oceanside, ca,  Oct 5, 2011

great looking and performing cover, this is definitely a must buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much better in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality especially for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good secure fit
 from Huntsville, AL,  Sep 20, 2011

I am glad I ordered this cover. If fits my needs and the color is perfect. Roll Tide

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, very good condition
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong plastic wth a coating
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title:
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 31, 2011

It 's good when compare to the price and better than I expect a lot It is not bad at all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good as the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for great price!
 from hartsdale, ny,  Aug 30, 2011

Great product and price. Can't go wrong with this purchase. Love that you don't have to peel the whole case off to put onto a dock. Have been using both for an iphone and itouch for the past month and it has not scratched.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool case!
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 28, 2011

This case met my expectations. it's a lightweight case and the rubberized coating keeps it from slipping out of my hands and pocket. And, it looks snazzy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it matched.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a good quality case
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thee Best~
 from Des Moines, IA,  Aug 18, 2011

I would recommend this to anyone who wants small, niffy phone case. It is also protective too so dont worry. The feel of it is amazing, and it shimmers in different lighting too! pretty cool. It is two pieces but you wont realize once it is on your phone. I have gotten plenty of compliments on this and it is a great case! Fits comfortable in your pocket as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared really well! I was actuall surprised by the texture- comfortable and sleek
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best case ever
 from california,  Jul 12, 2011

perfect case for those who have a dock and listen to their iphones ipod regularly. great case and well worth the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what i imagined and saw online
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quallity
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone cover
 from US,  Jul 9, 2011

Recieved this item as described upon delivery. This item fits like glove for my iPhone. This cover would be a better protector if it had a front clear shield.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked as suggested
 from new york,  Jul 7, 2011

the cover fits well and my needs are addressed by this cover

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as expected, true to form
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Maryland,  Jul 6, 2011

Good price,good product and fast deliver, will recommend. :) :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy case
 from michigan,  Jul 5, 2011

This is a good sturdy case. Stays on tight. The only problem is that after about 3 weeks of use, the red on the face of the phone is a little scratched. Better the case than the phone!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good sturdy case
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  May 3, 2011

This is a perfect case for my IPhone 3GS and I would suggest this items as a must have if you are looking for a great case for your phone.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes the image matched the product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quailty of this product is good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from pennsylvania,  Apr 15, 2011

was ontime in delivery and without damage. product fit without any issues.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? to standards
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite perfect
 from So. California,  May 29, 2010

Husband LOVED the case upon arrival and installation. Then within 5 days, the rubber started to wear away on the edges. Total bummer because he now has to search for another cover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible case
 from Portland, OR,  May 12, 2010

This is a terrible case. My husband wanted a slightly grippy case to keep it from sliding out of his front pocket. This is perfect EXCEPT that after 2 weeks of light use, the rubber is peeling off all over the case! It looks like it's got a disease. Very disappointing. Steer clear! I recommend a silicone sleeve if you want a grippy case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Case
 from New York, NY,  May 11, 2010

Very nice case but it was not long until the matt black rubber like finish worn down to a shinier surface along the edges in some places. Very well constructed, excellent fit and I was impressed with the felt interior on the upper portion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-58 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top