Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice case. worth the price. great color.
 from ny, ny,  Mar 6, 2012

great product for the price. easy to use. keeps the phone safe.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful.
 from Bronx, NY,  Feb 2, 2012

I was very please to purchase this item, a great price for eye catching protective case for my new iphone. thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the actual item was better than the image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. An outstanding case for my iphone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 25, 2012

The case looks, feels, and is great on my phone. The case doesn't fit quite as snug as it slides out of place every once in a while, bu ti like the purchase and would recommend it to a friend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. slightly undersized
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snap-on Rubber Case
 from New Brunswick, NJ,  Jan 19, 2012

This is my back up case. I don't use it, but I might use if need be in the future. I don't use it, but it looks pretty nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good case for 3GS
 from San Carlos, CA,  Jan 18, 2012

I bought this for my iPhone 3G, but it probably fits better for a 3GS. You really need to push the two pieces together tightly but sometimes it may loosen just slightly. However, the case does not come off. I bought the red one and it does look good and protects the phone pretty well. Excellent price for a good buy. I would buy it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case!
 from Forest Hills, NY,  Jan 15, 2012

Great case, and especially for the price. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a phone case!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appears just as it looks on the website
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.. comes in two peices that come together.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Bowling Green KY,  Jan 3, 2012

This rubber case served its purpose by keeping my iPhone from getting dinged up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I saw online.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was perfect quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me Like!
 from Chicago,  Jan 1, 2012

Just what I was looking for and at a great price! I had the same case from ATT and paid a lot more for it. If you want a basic, no frills cover that gets the job done, you can't go wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great -- the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snap on Rubber Case for Iphone 3G
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 28, 2011

It is not even worth the $$$ I paid. When I called they said it was not worth the return postage. the best offer was the give me credit on my next purchase. I would have rather had my money back because I don't think I will be making another purchase. It is a very flimsy case. I wouldn't even attempt to try and use it for protection on such an expensive phone. The description was very deceptive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture looked the ame as actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? For some reason it would not stay connected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very this plastic. It was advertised as a hard case
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sturdy iphone case!
 from Lafayette, La,  Dec 20, 2011

This case is wonderful. I bought it for my grandmothers phone and she loves it! It's not as easy for her to accidentally put the phone on vibrate anymore.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Well
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 19, 2011

I was extremely pleased with cell phone case. This is my second case from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got what was advertised!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 10, 2011

I am very please with the fit of this case on the iphone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RMartinez in NM
 from Aztec, New Mexico,  Dec 6, 2011

Its a nice case but was just a pinch from being able to snap and lock in the rear of the case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks nice but did not snap in the rear.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a nice case but was just a pinch from being able to snap and lock in the rear of the case.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price.
 from Lindale, TX,  Dec 6, 2011

I am very happy with the phone case I purchased from Overstock.com. It is just as advertised.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The on site image was very accurate as compared with the product.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product was in perfect condition.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very good -- the case was almost identical to another one for which I paid a much higher price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from California,  Dec 4, 2011

I got the red and black case. The red color was a beautiful rich tone. It fit my iphone 3GS perfectly and I was very suprised! For $1.99 and free shipping, it is a tremendous deal. So much so, that I'm going to buy another one just in case my first one gets scratched or ruined. I'm a sceptic by nature but I was very impressed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Case!
 from Waterbury, CT,  Dec 1, 2011

Nice case! Would recommend to others! Good protection for my iphone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from San Francisco,  Nov 30, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised when I got this case. I did not know what to expect since all other cases I see at shops at this price are not remotely as nice as this case!! I am soon migrating to a 4S iPhone, but keeping my old 3GS around (unjailed) for traveling around the world. That is what motivated me to get a new case for the old 3GS without spending a lot of money for it. And as I said, it was a pleasant surprise to see how good quality product this is. I know that I will not use this phone too much, but it is good to know it will look handsome when I do use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This case is okay for the money
 from LA, CA,  Nov 25, 2011

The color and look of the case is pretty accurate. It slides on easily and is pretty sturdy. My only issue is that the two pieces that slide on have to connect in the little link area in the back and for some reason it won't click into place. The cover still remains in place but if it's in a tight space like the pocket of my purse, when I pull it out the top part of the case slides off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes and no.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's decent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case!
 from nashville, tn,  Nov 11, 2011

I bought this for my husband who already had a case he loved but it was acrylic and kept sliding off of surfaces. This case provides the same protection but has a rubberized feel with just the right about of grip. He loves this case and isn't always easy to please.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent Representation
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good iPhone Product
 from CO,  Nov 9, 2011

Product performs just the way it is described. I was looking for good protection of the iPhone body and this provides it,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality means good protection
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought