Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great For Price
 from Posey, CA,  Oct 14, 2011

Fast delivery and fits phone perfectly. Will buy again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product same as decribed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Orefield, PA,  Oct 6, 2011

Thanks! Fast ship, great item! I would definitely recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked as suggested
 from new york,  Jul 7, 2011

the cover fits well and my needs are addressed by this cover

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as expected, true to form
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone case
 from Payson, Utah,  Oct 12, 2011

Great iphone case at a great price. Snaps on perfectly and has a nice feel.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exellent looking cover
 from oceanside, ca,  Oct 5, 2011

great looking and performing cover, this is definitely a must buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much better in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality especially for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great case
 from Syracuse, OH,  Dec 4, 2013

Love it! Been looking for a case for my 3G. This one fits perfectly and I am completely satisfied with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from KCMO,  Nov 14, 2013

Case is very nice and looks great for the price. It fits perfectly on the phone. I would definitely buy this again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snap-on Rubber Case for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3GS
 from SEATTLE, WA,  Mar 24, 2013

The Snap-on Rubber Case for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3GS i received was life like compared to the image on the website. There were no manufaturer's defects associated with the product i received making it one of the best home delivery products I've received to date. Thank you Overstock for following through on the delivery schedule and keeping product to price at an affordable rate!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was life like compared with the actual procuct.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no manufacturer's defects associated with the product I received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Compare to the cost of the product the product exceeds the cost of the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruber case
 from NC,  Feb 28, 2013

the case does not snap secure and come a part some times. it is the only problem i have with the case

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looks great and doesn't look cheap and unique .
 from Maryland,MD,  Jan 26, 2013

it has nice material..i have bought the red and black , it has a little touch of professional looks too..i liked it..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cover
 from atlanta,  Jan 8, 2013

My mom really loved this for her phone! Good coverage and protection for the phone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit, good price.
 from West Chester, PA,  Jan 1, 2013

Great fit for iPhone 3G / 3GS. Same quality as the cover I bought at the XXXXX store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snap-on Rubber Case for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3GS
 from Taylor, TX,  Oct 6, 2012

LOVE this product - very excited about it, and love the price I paid as well...AWESOME!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black 2 piece case awesome
 from Fayetteville, AR.,  Aug 30, 2012

I bought two of these cases - one orange rubber one and one black one and the black one I love it is so awesome, I drop my phone and it never broke, so I would recommend it....awesome. buy it so cheap, I never owned a X X X PHONE ......super cool, no one knows you have an XXXXX PHONE, IT LOOKS DIFFERENT, I LIKE THAT.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 from Tulsa, Ok,  May 16, 2012

My son was not impressed when it arrived because of it's 2 pieces, but the very next day it was on his phone, and he's loved it since. Snug fit, sleek design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for price
 from Southern California,  Apr 9, 2012

Very good product for a cheap price. Fits in firmly, good make, nice color but........where the product meets to lock, its looks "like" it could loosen up with time. I've had for 3 weeks or so, but has not shown any signs of this. I recommend this, im buying another one for my wife.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 28, 2012

Very happy with this purchase, such a great deal! It looks really good on the phone too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? In good condition!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This fits my husband's phone perfectly. He says it better than the one he originally bought at the Apple store for over $30!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snap on Rubber case
 from Yucaipa, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

The cover sent to me did not fit at all. Very disappointed. I have a 3G Iphone and this product does not fit my phone. I feel ripped off. C'mon Overstock...you guys are under-performing on the last 3-4 purchases I have made. Poor quality control.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was wrong size
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it was defective
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost great!
 from Green Cove Springs, Florida,  Mar 17, 2012

I am somewhat pleased with the cases. For the price they were worth it. I only have one problem with them. The case comes as two parts that have to be snapped together and neither one of the two sets snapped together for me when I installed them. For this reason I only rated them as good. I have had the case to come apart and almost dropped my phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Case was as depicted on the web site.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I have found no manufacturing defects with this case.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I purchase two of these cases and both of them where of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prompt delivery, good product
 from Virginia,  Mar 11, 2012

It is an inexpensive alternative to what you need without the compromise on quaility.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top