Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 86 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cell cover
 Mar 8, 2011

this cover was flimsy, no protection at all for my iphone and I will not use it or purchase from overstock again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 from Whidbey Island, WA,  Feb 28, 2011

I ordered two of these. Put one on and after two weeks it broke at the thinnest part down near the bottle of phone (near the button). I'm not upset, as I figure you get what you pay for. These are very inexpensive and they're made cheaply. But again I didn't pay much, so not much is lost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy case!
 from Puyallup, WA,  Feb 22, 2011

I have bought numerous cases for my Iphone on O and have had great luck with them all. I love the prompt shipping & fabulous prices!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 16, 2011

Understanding that the price was "low" I didn't realize that the quality would be so bad. Very disappointed in this product and wouldn't recommend it regardless of the low price. Most cases provide protection to the phone as well as a better grip but this case doesn't offer either. It was just pretty. Next time I will pay more for something that has more than just a pretty look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Pretty and durable! It's protected my phone several times in the short time I've had it. Great price and quick shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 26, 2011

This case is very cute and just snaps right on Not as easy to get back off but I managed with a little jar lid (flat canning jar style) The case is really cute however it is hard plastic and almost as slick as the Iphone so I dont feel it gives me the grip I need so I put on the cheaper silicone covers I ordered from Overstock that came a couple days later. I still love this one and I plan to find a way to add my own grip to the sides of it can

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Kuttawa, KY,  Jan 11, 2011

This case is great! It snapped right on my iPhone and it hasn't cracked when I dropped it. The design is very cute; I get compliments on it all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Okay
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 27, 2010

This is a very pretty case. I've received compliments on how my case looks. It performs fine, doesn't get in the way. I wish it was a little slimmer - It adds quite a bit of bulk to the phone. It looks nice and fits well....so no real complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone Snap-on Case
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Dec 19, 2010

This is an excellent cover for the price. Although I was unsure about the design, I really liked it when I saw the actual case. It is a hard cover that easily snapped together to better protect the phone. Shortly after putting it on, I dropped the phone on a hard surface. The case broke apart on impact, but no damage was done to the phone or case, and it easily snapped back on and stayed secure. I would highly recommend this cover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone case
 from Flint, MI,  Dec 1, 2010

The case for my iPhone arrived quickly with no problems at all. It snapped on easily and the design is eye catching. It is a bit slippery however and I'm concerned about dropping it. Other than that it's fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Case
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 18, 2010

I have used the case for well over a month and have had no problems, a good way to make the iphone more personalized.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cover
 from oceancity nj,  Nov 10, 2010

it was poorley made cheap bought the same one in dollor store i ll never buy one again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone case
 from LA, CA,  Nov 9, 2010

this case is pretty, convenient and easy to slip on/off, I highly recommend it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase
 from Toronto, ON, Canada,  Oct 27, 2010

This was my first purchase on Overstock and I'm quite pleased with it. The case fits well and looks pretty. It's very girly! One thing I didn't notice in the photo it that amongst the pink flowers there are a few bees, which I'm not as fond of. Overall a lovely case :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from Western New York,  Oct 19, 2010

I've gotten many compliments on this cover - it was a great price and the shipping was super fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfactory
 Oct 12, 2010

It's plastic, but it looks nice, and adds a little protection, I think.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from CA,  Oct 8, 2010

This case is very attractive and fits my iphone 3GS perfectly. It's super snug around my phone, and since the phone is brand new I am very protective of it. The case is durable and beautiful. Although, I didn't notice that there are tiny bees on the back cover. I thought it was just a cherry blossom design, but if you look carefully there are a few bees flying around amongst the flowers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 7, 2010

This case is cute, and it actully protects my phone. I drop my phone all the time, and this case is nice because its a fashion statement, and it also protects my phone. I have dropped it from good size highths, and it stayed on my phone, and didnt chip or anything. Its good quality for a good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not fit
 Sep 24, 2010

Sorry, but I have 3G (ver. 3.1.2) and the cover just did not fit it. It was pretty, but way too small :((

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from Frederick, MD,  Sep 17, 2010

This is a very pretty case, and it's very good quality for the price. The only thing that would make it better would be if it came with its own phone face protector, which it doesn't. But those are sold cheaply separately. My phone also doesn't fit in my stereo dock with the case on it, so that's disappointing, but the case comes on and off fairly easily and protects my phone when it drops quite well. This is good because I am clumsy..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 86 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top