Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Waterbury, CT,  Jul 10, 2011

It broke when I wanted to change the case, it good if you dont change cases often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it good till you want to change the case.....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very flimsy
 from california,  Jul 7, 2011

I bought the black floral case and it lasted maybe 2 weeks and totally fell apart.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pictured well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only lasted 3 days!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 1, 2011

This case lasted 3 days before it broke. Very cheaply made. I do not recommend.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin and brittle
 from Texas,  Jun 29, 2011

I put this on my phone Saturday and by Wednesday the front panel fell in 3 pieces.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Horrible!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See through
 from lexington, ky,  Jun 28, 2011

I have a black iphone3gs and I purchased the black with flowers, I did not realize that the flowers were clear. On a white phone this would be very pretty but on my black one they do not show up very well.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money!
 from VA,  Jun 28, 2011

The picture that is showed on the website it completely different than from what it actually looks like. The case is a snap on (only covers the back side of the phone) and it 100% see through. From the website picture the case looks like a solid color and looks like he wraps the entire phone. I would not buy this again, I didn't even use it. I shoved it in a catch all draw in my kitchen as a last resort back up case..and still at that rate I don't think I would use it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from wilmington, nc,  May 13, 2011

I bought two of these cases the black glitter one and the red one. I really liked the black one but was sorely disappointed with the red one. It looks solid and opaque in the picture, but when I got it it was clear and kind of cheap looking. However the black one was really cute. I am just glad they were so affordable or I would be kind of upset about the red one. So all in all they are a good value for what you get.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Flint, MI,  May 9, 2011

The case is true to it's image, but in less than one week of having this item the item chipped. Once it chipped, there was no way to keep it snapped shut. Very poor quality product

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light green not as pictured
 from New London, CT,  May 9, 2011

I just received my case today in the mail...I was pretty disappointed since in the picture, the case looks like an opaque mint green. It's actually a darker clear green.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone 3GS case
 from Sacramento CA,  May 1, 2011

Case snaps on easily, looks great on white Iphone. Came in mail quickly, no problems and great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iPhone case
 from California,  Apr 28, 2011

The iPhone case was really cute! Fast and as promised! TNX!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low Quality
 from Springfield OR,  Apr 28, 2011

Phone case broke withing one week. I would not recommend this case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Salem OR,  Apr 28, 2011

It is always nice to have a change and at these prices you can have a change for everyday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered Glitter Black
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 13, 2011

I ordered the glitter black. It is very pretty on the back but the front looks strange without a cover. Makes the cover look cheap. Other downside is the glitter sticks to cotton so it is hard taking in and out of my sweater/coat. I have gotten compliments on it though so if you don't mind the one-sided cover, then you will like the girly glitter. It is also sturdier than I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Missouri,  Apr 11, 2011

Much to my delight, the two phone covers (pink w/flowers and black hawaiian) were an excellent deal and shipped free. I just snapped one on and am completely satisfied. The retail shops are asking 5-10x's the price I paid on Overstock.com. so here's to a great product for a greater bargain!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good case, misleading colors
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 11, 2011

I ordered the lime green case for my 3gs, however it is not lime green at all as shown in the photo. I was not looking for a transparent case, but it is what I got. The case is a thin plastic, which I would have kept since I am not looking for anything too durable, just something to prevent scratches really. It is very clear with just a tint of green - not what I had in mind. I will return and keep looking.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Satisfactory
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all as pictured.
 from Niagara Falls, NY,  Apr 2, 2011

I just purchased the purple and hot pink cases and they are both CLEAR so the pink looks almost orange and the purple is almost as black as the iPhone itself. Not happy at all but at least it keeps my phone safe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new-GO TO case(:
 from Killeen, TX,  Mar 22, 2011

This case is awesome i completely love it. First of all, its tough. It seemed flimsy when I took it out but as soon as I snapped it on my iPhone it was perfect(: lol I got hot pink and the color is sooo nice and clear(literally you can see right through it). Perfect price. I'm definetly gonna buy more(: buy you won't regret it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a snap!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 22, 2011

The color shown on the website is bright Barbie pink, and this is a little more orange, so I was disappointed at first, but so many people have said how pretty it is, it's not a problem. This is the nicest case I've had so far - rubber ones seem to stretch too much, and other cases have made it difficult to plug in headphones etc, but this is just right and I'd definitely recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3GS snap-on case
 from HI,  Mar 9, 2011

This item is good. The only thing I don't like is that it is a little bit rubbery on the outside, and thus doesn't slide into the pocket in my purse like my old case did. I was hoping it was the same slick finish. Otherwise it is great & gives good protection if the phone is dropped.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top