Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Case, easy to put on. Looks great!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 13, 2014

This is a nice 2 piece case that looks great. All the ports and cutouts are precision made and line up perfect. You can't beat the price as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case!
 from CT,  Jan 13, 2013

Cute little case at a real bargain of a price. Saw one exactly like it in the mall at four times the price! Fits iphone 4 perfectly. A no brainer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat Satisfied
 from Minnesota,  Dec 11, 2012

I was excited when I saw the product on the site, but when I received the actual product I wasn't as pleased. The colors are nowhere near as bright as on the site, they're actually quite dull. Also at first I didn't think the two pieces were even going to fit together. Once they did, I noticed there was a small rectangular gap between them in an area where there isn't even any buttons on the phone, so it doesn't belong there. For the price it's fine, but I think I'm going to look for a different phone cover.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Different
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good snap on cover for iPhone 4S
 from Glen Rose, Texas,  Nov 12, 2012

Good case for iPhone 4S. Lightweight and easy to hold. Protects corners of phone and does not cover the display in front like some cases

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashionable Accessory
 from New Orleans,La,  May 28, 2012

I love this case! It's very fashionable, and colorful for summer! I receive lots of compliment on this case!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100% quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Ca,  Jan 11, 2012

Looks just like it does in the picture. I've had it on my phone a few weeks now and haven't had any problems....love it! I've gotten quite a few compliments on it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from TX,  Dec 21, 2011

This is probably my favorite iphone case to date. Great quality and such a low price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable AND protective!
 from Queens, New York,  Dec 13, 2011

Perfect case for my white iphone. different but not over the top wild. LOVE it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the image.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? there was a slight imperfection on the right lower corner of the case, affecting the color and feel.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great case,, went on easily and stays on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought