Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ok
 from n.y freeport,  Nov 19, 2012

Very nice as pic feels good....start to peel in a couple of days

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good until couple of days using it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snap-on case
 from Lone Oak, Tx,  Dec 21, 2011

My daughter loves it. Fits great and protects the phone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke 2 days after I bought it.
 from WV,  Sep 5, 2011

I put the snap on case on my phone and loved it. Great color and the case looked really nice. 2 days later I needed to clean my phone. I took the case off and ALL the snaps broke, even with my very careful. So it lasted 2 days ..... very upset.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snap on case for Blackberry
 from Treasure Coast, FL,  Sep 1, 2011

This product is inexpensive enough -- but since it is just molded plastic, it just did not fit my phone. Then the horror of rying to return it and being told it would cost over $***. The product only cost about $*** to purchase, plus shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Not sure -- it just did not snap together
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Since it did not fit my phone (yes, it was the correct model) then it was a waste of my time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from KC, KS,  Jul 30, 2011

I bought this case for my 14 year old great-niece, she loves it! It looks bright and very close to the picture online. I WOULD recommend this to a friend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost identical
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Musical Stack and Play Elephant Baby Toy
 from Herndon, VA,  Jul 25, 2011

Received compliments on the way my phone loooks now. It is very cute!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Slightly imperfect as it does not snap in perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have ordered several cases ad have not yet been disappointed in any of them. I recommend them highly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really?
 from sarasota, fl,  Nov 16, 2010

i cannot believe how easily the cover peeled on the back. soo disappointing! :( such a cute case!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Nov 1, 2010

This cover is very cute, however it peeled really easy and would not stop. It peeled around the most used areas. Cute if you dont handle the phone as much as I do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 14, 2010

Fabulous price for a great case. Love the design and the feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top