For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool
 from Houston tx,  Jan 10, 2013

I got this for my phone I love it , really beautiful tats Wat I was looking for fits perfect good price and good quality :) very happy :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this phone cover>
 from Missouri,  Apr 12, 2012

I purchased this phone cover for my Grandaughter, she loves it. She always wants to order more. This will be her fourth cover, she has a different one on her phone all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Blingy!
 from Portland,OR,  Jan 26, 2012

It looks awesome on your iphone! Some of the stones started falling off, but other than that for the price, it was awesome!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than I thought
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap. Cheap. Cheap.
 from KC, MO,  Oct 7, 2011

When I received this phone in the mail, the rhinestones were falling off inside the package when I received it. It was very cheaply made and I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Online the iphone case is really hard to see. It was very cheaply made and was falling apart when I received it. In addition, I didn't realize that it didn't cover any of the front of the phone.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The little rhinestones were falling off inside the package when I received it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaply made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snap on case for IPHONE
 from wisconsin,  Sep 23, 2011

the case did not fit the iphone tight and kept popping off. i ended up using poster tack up to connect case to back of phone to keep from falling off. the silver/gem pieces are coming off quickly. wasn't worth the shipping to return the item

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warning - gemstones fall off...
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 27, 2011

When I took it out of the package I was totally enamored by the sparkly vision I held in my hand; however, after a week of use, the gemstones started to fall off and have consistently peeled away from the plastic case leaving me less than satisfied.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, I think...
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE!!!
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Apr 18, 2011

I was so excited to get this case, but it turned out to be flimsy, delicate, and highly breakable! Please take full warning: the rhinestones will fall off easily and the plastic will brake VERY easily!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Nov 16, 2010

This case was made of a very thin plastic that broke the first time it was on my phone. The crystals also fell off upon first use. Very disappointed with the quality of this case. However, the Overstock.com return process was easy and helpful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case is Okay
 from Houston,TX,  Oct 13, 2010

A few of the stones have laready popped it off and the case already cracked, but for the most part it is holding up well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breaks instantly
 Oct 3, 2010

Started cracking as soon as I snapped it on my phone and the rhinestones start to fall off due to the heat of the phone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Aug 25, 2010

Terrible quality! I also wish I could get a refund. I dropped my phone & it broke. Don't waste your time or $$$.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE
 from dee san diego,  Aug 23, 2010

Because there is only one side to the case, the front is always catching my hair. The corner snags my hair every time. I wish I could get a refund.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iphone case
 from Northern California,  Aug 17, 2010

This product is cheap and arrived partially broken. The sequins fall off the moment you touch them. This is not worth $xxxxxx.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top