Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't buy!
 from Cynthiana, KY,  Aug 5, 2011

Case won't snap on to phone. Couldn't even use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Shape...
 from Plainfield, NJ,  Apr 1, 2011

I brought this thinking that the pattern was pretty but when i fitted it on my phone the slots for the camera and side buttons were not the right cut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from Tequesta, FL,  Mar 1, 2011

this product was very thin and not something I would think would protect my iphone if I happen to drop it. I sent it back~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheapie...
 from Northeast US,  Feb 4, 2011

You get what you pay for. It looked nice, but was very flimsy. It didn't snap well in place, and pieces started to literally break off after only a few days of use. Completely fell apart (into several pieces) about 3 weeks after purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Islander,  Dec 19, 2010

This did not fit the phone and is very brittle/flimsey. The only reason it was not returned is that it was cheap and the cost of return shipping equaled the price. Truly get what you pay for... this is not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Salem, OR,  Dec 11, 2010

Love this cover, it is a lot of fun, and I get a lot of comments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my cover broke
 Nov 9, 2010

I had it for two weeks and the cover is already broke... its a cute cover if it would have lasted.. but you get what you pay for and it was only ****

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Had the first for about a month and it cracked and broke apart. Had the second for only a little over a week same thing. The flowers are carved into the plastic and make these area very thin they begin to fracture easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from syracuse, ny,  Oct 26, 2010

the screen protector is the only good thing here.. the snap on case was good the first day, followed by a crack the very next day.. within the same week it broke off into pieces.. the design of the case is amazing but the material is of low breakable quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought