Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-73 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Gaithersburg,  Oct 27, 2011

The color was good but I wanted a thick and sturdy case. The was very flimsy and if dropped it WILL fall off. the case is put on like a lid and is very thin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looked exactly like the image on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? nope
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very cheaply made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Texas,  Oct 22, 2011

I had no problems with this cover. It looks great on my iphone, is sleek but still protects my phone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from Ohio,  Sep 21, 2011

Great fit, the coating is nice it gives you some grip on the phone but it slips in and out of a pocket very easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy !
 from Ga,  Sep 21, 2011

This is a cheap phonecase that I would not recommend . *** are the best.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks nicer and stronger.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case for the price!
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Sep 19, 2011

Ordered the green and the purple, they are great cases especially for the price. They protect the phone and look nice as well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for AT&T iphone 4
 from seattle, wa,  Aug 9, 2011

Simple, low profile, and satiny smooth. won't collect dust but wont slip easily out of your pocket! It fit my AT&T iphone 4 perfectly even with a screen protector on. I have had a few minor drops but it has not come apart! Fantastic Value! Its gets a good rating because it is not that extravagant looking, but who really cares?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 13, 2011

The color and style of the case is true to the images on site. My problem is that it won't stay properly "snapped" in place. I find myself having to continually readjust the fit. I would not buy another case of this style. I have ordered a TPU silicone rubber case from another site to replace this one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best
 from New York, NY,  Jun 28, 2011

It got dirty really fast and it also made my phone heat up.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? It's was okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great case and incredible price
 from Germantown, OH,  Jun 28, 2011

Much cheaper than the products available at the phone service or phone brand stores...and provides all the "bumper" function necessary to keep the phone reception working properly. Would buy again.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 from Oklahoma,  Jun 20, 2011

I am impressed with this case, I had a Speck case but it was starting to look worn. This case is ot as heavy but it feels nice and looks nice. It seems to protect my IPhone. I am pleased w/ the buy...

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iphone cover
 from East Longmeadow, MA,  May 10, 2011

The cover for the Iphone is fabulous. It fits like a glove is not slippery and looks great for a great price!!! I highly recommend it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cover
 from pearl ms,  Dec 2, 2012

well havent put it on the phone yet its a christmas gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a 2 piece case that doesn't fit together very well. Also, it is advertised as rubber, however it is actually hard polycarbonate plastic. I'm afraid it will scratch the back of my iPhone, so I'm returning it. If it had a piece of rubber lining the back, I would keep it. Fits iPhone 4 and 4S. The color is super cool tho!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-73 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top