Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from ocean springs, ms,  Dec 27, 2011

Not a bad case for the price but not good for protecting your cell. Simply for looks. But cant complain for less the 3 bucks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone Covers
 from Mid-West,  Dec 27, 2011

Great Covers fit well look great A+

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulky
 from Wichita, KS,  Dec 23, 2011

I ordered the purple case and it is almost a bright pink. It is also very bulky. Would not recommend at all.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Englewood, CO,  Dec 23, 2011

The case has broken a little on the corners from dropping it, however it hasn't let any harm come to my phone, which is the whole point. For the price of the case, I think it's definitely worth it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Case disrupted service with iPhone
 from Dublin, Ohio,  Dec 23, 2011

After I put the case on my iPhone, I kept hitting the mute button or constantly dialing numbers with my ear or cheek. I had to take the case off. I would not recommend this type of case.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was the same as actual product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snap on ipone 4 case
 from Tennessee,  Dec 21, 2011

This item is satisfactory and a really good deal for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much so
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It appears to protect the phone and actually fits more snugly than others I have had.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love em
 from Millersburg Pennsylvania,  Dec 21, 2011

Bought one for my daughter and one for mtself.Well I have neither she loved them and the colors are great.She changes her case every few days so at these prices u can't beat it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great they are great quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Nothing at All
 from Congers, NY,  Dec 15, 2011

It protects from bumps and scratches, once you get it to snap together correctly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked softer on the site ... also looked like it might be hinged. It is not.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it was a nice cover. Unfortunately I dropped it and it broke :( but it is a nice simple phone cover

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from Tysons Corner, VA,  Nov 30, 2011

Slight discoloration- but you get what you pay for! Overall, good buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Rubber
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Nov 29, 2011

Ordered this product because it said "rubber" but it feels like a plastic case

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubber Case
 from Nashville, Tn,  Nov 28, 2011

The cases are excellent for the price. They will give the phone very good protection from drooping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hi quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good product!
 from NC,  Nov 23, 2011

I bought this in black and green. when i bought it i tried on one of them and then wanted to try on the other one and didnt know how to take the one i had on already off in order to change the case lol. but if you just pull apart from the right side where there is space for i think the sim card? if you pull apart with your thumbs it should come off pretty easily!. the top part of the case was bendy... you could bend it really badly and it wouldn't break it seems cheap before you put it on. but once its on your phone it looks really good. it gives it pretty good protection. i would recommend it to anyone that wants a simple plain case. the black one kind of does leave smudges on the back if your hands are greasy lol but i dont mind. this was a good product for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the picture
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was bendy but it didn't break at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Denver,  Nov 21, 2011

I ordered this case in green, but was worried it would be too obnoxious for work, so I bought it in black as well. I love the green! The color is true to the image and though it is bright I still use it for work. It fits nicely around the phone without any extra space. There is enough space around the cut outs I can still plug in my headphones and charger without removing the cover. The rubber coating is soft, but not too soft that it will easily slip out of your pocket or anything. It is GREAT for the price!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical, colors were true to image.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth the cash
 from Hayward, ca,  Nov 17, 2011

The phone case was very cheaply made, it didint snap together so it would provide any protection to my phone, i eneded up throwing it away

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the case didnt hold together and my phone slipped out of it, very cheaply made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Short-lived but affordable case
 from near Boston, MA,  Nov 13, 2011

This is an adequate case for the cost, but didn't last long. It withstood a few weeks with my husband - who treats his phone with less care than he probably should. If you take more care of your phone, this case will probably do just fine. It was very attractive, so too bad it didn't survive serious handling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very protective
 from Miami. FL,  Nov 5, 2011

The only issue i have with this case is that the top piece and bottom piece are the same exact colors. The case fit perfectly for my iphone 4 it even had a slot for my sim card but i'm not sure that you would be bale to take the sim card out with the case still on, the slot looks a bit snug.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The top part of the case is a different color the the back part.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iphone 4 cover
 from Chicago,  Nov 1, 2011

Works great with my new iphone. protects well and fits well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from MA,  Oct 29, 2011

I ordered the green case, which arrived DIRTY. It looked like the product was spray painted, and the color was not even all around. On the sides, there was very little green paint, and the case itself did not snap on correctly. I guess you get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from Gaithersburg,  Oct 27, 2011

The color was good but I wanted a thick and sturdy case. The was very flimsy and if dropped it WILL fall off. the case is put on like a lid and is very thin.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product looked exactly like the image on the site
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? nope
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was very cheaply made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought