Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Meets expectations
 from Valhalla, NY,  Aug 29, 2011

iPhone cases in Apple, AT&T or even at the mall cost $20 or more. I purchased this case for less than $$$. It's not the fanciest case. It's very plain but it was easy to put on, stays in place and protects the phone. My phone fell since I've had this case and it did not scratch or crack so it seems to be quite durable. It suits me perfectly and is perfectly priced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Tennessee,  Sep 28, 2011

I love the texture of this case. I've bought a few iPhone cases looking for this rubberized plastic feel that still covers the corners of the face of the phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun an functional!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 21, 2014

I love these snap on cases, they go on easy and stay on until you want it off. All this at at an awesome price, with good looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE COLOR AND PASSED THE TEST
 from TENNESSEE,  May 2, 2013

I ORDERED THE GREEN FOR MYSELF, MY TEENAGE DAUGHTER LOVES IT! DROPPED IT ON MY HARDWOOD FLOOR AND MY PHONE CAME THROUGH UNSCATHED. WILL ORDER THE PURPLE NEXT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MATCHED
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A HARD CASE WITH A RUBBERIZED FEEL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit very well....
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 28, 2013

Did not like it. it does not fit the phone very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poorly-actual product seem to be larger that phone size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The case does not fit the Apple iPhone 4.
 from Nevada,  Apr 12, 2013

I ordered this case for my 17 year old daughter's Apple iPhone 4; however, the case does not fit the device and is useless because it does not fit the Apple iPhone 4 as stated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The case looks just like the case on site, but does not fit the device
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product does not fit the Apple iPhone 4, so we could not use it at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is fine, but cannot be used because it does not fit the Apple iPhone 4.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adequate
 from Boston,  Mar 29, 2013

I found the color to be good for locating my phone in my purse. The white phone seemed to camoflage with papers but the bright green made it very easy to find.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good likeness
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. found higher quality for less in local retail stores
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Fit
 from Cumming, Ga,  Jan 25, 2013

Was a good fit and seems to protect well. Probably will get a spare!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color!
 from Encino, CA,  Dec 23, 2012

I bought this for my granddaughter as a gift for her Iphone because the cover goes all the way around the front face too. She did not have a cover on hers when she dropped it and broke the face. Had to buy a new phone which was an expensive lesson. Important to always buy a case which is above the face of the phone to protect it from cracking. Nice purple color for teens which is popular now. Easy to put on because it snaps on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 from Southeastern, CT,  Dec 18, 2012

Cover does the job, wouldn't recommend if you are a person that throws their phone around a lot but it's good for that occasional drop and keeps the marks off the phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order received promptly.
 from Citrus Heights, CA,  Nov 5, 2012

iPhone cover is excellent quality and was received promptly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent case
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 10, 2012

i wasnt really impressed with the case. its a decent solid case. the color is a little shinier than it looks in the picture. however, the material is nice and soft. it is just slightly bulkier than i thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cover
 from Mississippi,  Jul 17, 2012

I wondered if it would be hard to put on but found it went on with ease. Looks great and works wonders when I manage to drop the phone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is not as shown
 from utah,  May 25, 2012

it's a lot bulkier of a case than I expected. the green was more day glow green than the picture. I don't even use it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no, the actual case is darker green
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for.
 from Peoria, IL,  Apr 30, 2012

I bought lime green. Just as described. I love the color. Just what I was looking for. It gets dirty I will not lie. Snaps tightly. It is not so big that it still fits in my exercise armband. Perfect for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is the best case I have had.
 from bakersfield, ca,  Apr 24, 2012

This case may not offer a lot of protection but its feels nice, not bulky, price is fantastic. I really like this cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Ohio,  Apr 18, 2012

Hate this case so much scratched my brand new Iphone 4s but overstock.com was amazing with there help.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from OR,  Apr 10, 2012

Item is great for the cheap price! Isn't as great quality as spending more but does what is needed of a case and works well!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yep
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was kinda an impulse buy
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 3, 2012

Save your money, this is not really an item worth the purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture provided was pretty good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were none
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product is pretty inexpensively built with not a whole lot of real protection
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i phone case
 from Coronado, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

did not work for my iphone 4 probably for earlier model

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? y
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not work for my iphone 4 probably for earlier model
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought