Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT WORTH IT
 from SOUTHAVEN,MS,  May 18, 2012

THE COLORS ARE PERFECT . I BOUGHT THE CASE BECAUSE I LIKED THE COLORS, BUT WHEN I RECEIVED THE PRODUCT IT WAS SO NOT WORTH THE MONEY. THE PINK IS HARD PLASTIC AND THE BLUE RUBBER IS JUST RUBBER, WITH NO GRIP. THE RUBBER WOULD NOT STAY ON THE PHONE, JUST TO LOOSE FOR A PHONE CASE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PICTURES SEEMS TO BE PERFECT BUT THE CASE IS TERRIBLE
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO THERE WAS PINK PAINT WERE THE CASE WAS TO BE BLUE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR POOR POOR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Much cheaper then the name brand
 from Kansas City, MO,  Dec 3, 2013

It is so much cheaper then the name brand...granted the quality isn't quite as nice as the name brand, but it looked exactly like the pictures and worked great for what I needed it for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from New York, NY,  Nov 1, 2012

Thrilled with this purchase, its a great fit on the phone, colors were as bright as they appeared, and received it super fast. Would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as it appeared
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. snug fit on phone
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 7, 2012

This case is exactly what i wanted. its colors are perfect and i love the feeling of the case. i always get compliments on the case. it fits perfectly on my phone and protects my phone when i drop it. i would buy this case again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its perfect. its exactly the same color in person
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was goo quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Florida,  Sep 27, 2012

Product make my white 4s looking sexy especially for a female and u love these colors they are perfect it also protect my phone from dents and scratches my phone fell a few time and case stays on didn't came off and my phone was safe

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Awesome
 from outter Memphis, TN area,  Aug 21, 2012

Color rubbs off on ur hands and clothes if in pocket, bought as a gift & she liked it except for color coming off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Ehhh
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Booo
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turned out Alright
 from Texas,  Aug 2, 2012

This product turned out alright I guess. I haven't gotten the chance to use it because as soon as I got it I let my mom use it and she seems to be happy with it except when she told me about the bottom part where it is suppose to close won't stay very good....other than that it's was an alright product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Alright I guess, isn't as bright!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I think so except for it doesn't stay together on the bottom where u plug it in.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Doesn't stay together very well on the bottom part.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this product
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 9, 2012

I regret buying this because it was just a fail. A waste of time and money. The colors were exactly what I wanted, but I couldn't utilize the case so it was useless. I even tried it on other iPhone 4s from different companies to see if there was a difference-nope. Don't waste your time on this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked the same. Looked cheaper in person but I kind of expected that.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NO. there was definitely a defect. The case didn't fit properly at all so I couldn't use it. I managed to squeeze my phone in there, but then it would not charge, couldn't plug in head phones and the case was so off the half of the camera was covered by the mis shaped case that I couldn't take pictures either.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheaply made plastics but it if it correctly it would have protected my phone if I were to drop it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top