Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Waste of Money
 from Florida,  Apr 4, 2014

Bought these since we always need earbuds in our house..after I received them I realize why they were so cheap! Not only are they poorly made but they are uncomfortable to wear. Also the wires are different lengths which made them feel even more awkward. I ended up giving them away so I didn't feel like I threw the money in the trash! Would NOT recommend these if you are looking for value OR comfort!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Bedford, Texas,  Apr 30, 2013

cheaply made headphones, uncomfortable and one side kept cutting off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earphones Just OK
 from Seattle, Washington,  Mar 4, 2013

The earphones can not take music that has high pitch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earbud earphones
 from Deer Harbor, WA,  Feb 23, 2013

separated from wire on second use of product. Looks good works poorly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they work
 from fargo, nd,  Feb 5, 2013

works fine, but one side is longer then the other so it's shorter then you think

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earbuds
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 29, 2013

I needed earbuds to travel with, and these are just perfect. They are not expensive, but they worked well in a number of different gymnasiums' cardio machines.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I got what I expected from the picture on the website
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality. Seems like the earbuds will last a while
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little headphones
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 22, 2012

These ear buds are inexpensive so I guess with that in mind not much is to be expected. The quality and sound is fairly good, the only thing that gives it a low rating is the fact that it fall apart so quickly. I have already disposed of 2 of these things so unless they improve the durability of the product it is not worth getting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ear Buds
 from Eau Claire,  Oct 26, 2012

I didn't like the fact that the earbuds didn't have a long enough cord coming from the left side.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The length of the cord to the headphones was shorter on the left side.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are headphones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome price...superior sound!
 from Sicklerville, NJ,  Apr 6, 2012

Click Buy! Don't think about it. Don't hesitate. This is what u want and it is awesome. The music comes through so crisp and clear. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the pic!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is all that. Will buy again if need be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uneven
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 19, 2012

The two lengths (left and right) are different, and not adjustable. It's not worth it to return them, and as long as I'm sitting still they won't fall out, but that's limiting. Sound is fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Below average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
save your money
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Feb 7, 2012

bought 2 sets, sound quality sucks, one ear bud is way short other ear bud is way long. This is the first produt I've bought fron the O that truly is a big dissapointment. Buy something else!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not even close
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. total crap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
defect
 from nj,  Feb 5, 2012

Where the cable splits to each ear-bud had 2 completely different lengths.....one was 2 feet and the other was only about 8 inches. The ear buds themselves looked to be good quality and maybe this was just a isolated incident.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Poor
 from Houston Texas,  Jan 29, 2012

I bought two pair because they were cheap but they both went into the trash. The sound quality was probably the poorest of any earbuds I have ever bought. Ever. I have to admit that I didn't really read over the info on them and hated the different length cords. They did come quickly and looked decent. Just the sound quality was terrible. I threw them both away.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good I guess.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not too good. The actual product seemed fine but the sound quality was poor and the different length cords was very annoying.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good earbuds
 from Southeast CT,  Jan 24, 2012

I haven't used earbuds that much because I usually prefer larger earphones for comfort but these are fairly comfortable with squishy silicon tips. I use them with my Ipod classic so I wanted something small to tuck into my pouch. The sound quality is great. I would recommend these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was the same.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Landover, MD,  Jan 22, 2012

My daughter loves these earbud headphone they are loud. I have to order myself another pair cause she has mine for her Ipod. I will be ordering at lease 5 more to have on head.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? You get just what the image look like.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are the best headphones I have had so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible product
 from akron ohio,  Jan 20, 2012

would never order again, headphones were not even nowhere to adjust to make even. horrible product not even worth the few dollars it cost

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the headphones were not even and nowhere to adjust to make them even
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price!!
 from albuquerque, nm,  Dec 27, 2011

Great product. I purchased for my 14 yo, so as you can imagine they are very durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reason for cheap price
 from Timonium, MD,  Dec 22, 2011

The length of the cord to one ear is so short, the slightest turn of the head and it pulls out.. Plus the length of the cord from the jack to the split is also too short. Quality of sound is acceptable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from So MD,  Dec 16, 2011

Fits my ear perfectly where as the old fashioned kind really hurt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Killer Performance
 from Lithonia,GA,  Dec 13, 2011

I love these earphones,fits in the ear canal great dont slide out or anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top