Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
hand free headset
 from Pomona, CA,  Apr 6, 2011

It's not bad for the price to have a hand free headset. The only dislike I have is when wearing both ear buds, it's kind of too loud for me and one side is good enough.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality, you get what you pay for.
 from Fremont, CA,  Feb 2, 2013

Get something else. These aren't comfy at all. They serve their purpose but I wouldn't use this for long periods of time. Buy something better.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a throw away
 from New York, NY,  Nov 8, 2012

I bought three of these--one fore home, one for office and one for purse. After a few months I only have one that still works. The on/off switch is very delicate and when winding the cords up often slips apart exposing the wires. This happened to the first one within one week. the second one after 2 months. I'm not impressed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This headset did not perform the way I expected at all. It did not fit my (or my friends' who I used as guinea pigs) ears well The sound quality was average to not good. There is also no volume control on the headset - something which I may have overlooked prior to my purchase. I eventually had to get another set of in-ears especially for when I go jogging.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It does not stay in my ears well - 2 of my friends and I tested them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from SUN VALLEY ID,  Dec 13, 2011

good relationship between price and quality..........................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality and low price
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 18, 2011

I was incredibly impressed with this headset. I've tried many different ones and paid average of $20-30 for each one. I had past issues of the bud not fitting right in my ear (being too large or falling out constantly) and also had issues with the volume not being sufficient. The last one I owned, I could hardly hear the person on the other end. This headset fits perfectly in my ear and stays there. This is good when you're driving and don't want to constantly be picking it up and putting it back in your ear. The sound is also very good. I have to turn some people DOWN because it comes through so well. You really can't beat the value! I am ordering one more for myself (backup in case I misplace it) and two for my husband.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Cord looks silver on image and is white. I liked it though.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes - no defects
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well.
 from Ferndale, MI,  Jul 21, 2011

For an inexpensive set of headphones, these work well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown/described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
second on this one is for the boss
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 9, 2011

.......I couldn't be happier, works for IPOD too!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great.
 from Panama City, fl,  Mar 31, 2011

Great deal for the price. I got these to go with my I-phone,because the ones that came with it would not stay in my ear. These stay in with no problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top